FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Product Reviews

£1,299.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
199

4.9 based on 199 customer reviews

183
11
1
1
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

199 Customer Reviews

0

must to have

SEL24F14GM 09/04/2024 by hart to travel (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tolle Optik - bin absolut happy damit - wird mit nikon z9 und z8 verwendet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität!

SEL24F14GM 08/04/2024 by HS1973 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich freue mich unglaublich über dieses Objektiv und die damit erfolgten Fotos in wirklich toller Qualität!! Absolute Empfehlung von mir.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fast perfekt.

SEL24F14GM 08/04/2024 by JensIh (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv ist in quasi allen Belangen nahezu perfekt - leicht, sehr scharf + lichtstark und selbst die Naheinstellgrenze ist ziemlich gut, so dass man dann mehr vom schönen Bokeh hat. Am anderen Ende der Einstellgrenze in der der Astrofotografie gibt es so gut wie kein störendes Koma, so dass man hier ebenso von der Offenblende profitieren kann. Kurz: Was die objektiven Kriterien angeht, wüsste ich nicht, was hier noch besser gemacht werden könnte. Einzig mit der Haptik von den meisten 'focus by wire'-Objektiven ist nie so ganz meine erste Wahl. Bei dem 90mm Macro hat Sony dies besser hinbekommen, aber das 24mm wird wohl eh meist im AF-betrieb verwendet werden, so dass dies etwas hinfällig ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony FE 24 1.4 GM

SEL24F14GM 02/04/2024  (Spain)

El mejor angular que haya tenido, con una distorsión apenas existente un peso super ligero y 11 láminas de diafragma que le garantizan un bokeh extraordinario, digno miembro de la serie más alta de Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv!

SEL24F14GM 04/03/2024 by Tobias Müller (Germany)

Ich hatte schon länger nach einem Weitwinkelobjektiv mit Freistellung gesucht. Hatte das Objektiv schon bei einigen Shootings im Einsatz. Tolle Schärfe, schneller und präziser AF, schönes Bokeh. Außerdem ist das Objektiv kompakt und leicht. Was mir auch sehr gut gefällt ist die Click/Declick für den Blendenring (vor allem beim Filmen wichtig) und der Blemdenring.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bilder

SEL24F14GM 25/02/2024 by Heiner1973 (Germany)

Wirklich sehr schöne Fotos. Die Qualität merkt man dem Objektiv sofort an. Jeden Cent wert....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 23/02/2024 by Chrisir (Germany)

Für meine a6400 APS C Kamera ist das kein leichte Objektiv, aber die Bilder sind 1a und das zeigt, das die a6400 Kamera ist immer noch einer gute Kamera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great 24mm

SEL24F14GM 08/02/2024 by Onix5 (Ireland)

This is the best lens I have, and I really love it! Superb quality, amazing colours, no distortions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

PIN SHARP

SEL24F14GM 27/01/2024 by Tommyophoto (United Kingdom)

If you want the most clarity, definition and sharpness when wide open but fast too - this is YOUR GUY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Objectif superlatif…

SEL24F14GM 27/09/2023 by Vingt et quatre (France)

Sauf l’encombrement ! Fait tout mieux que les autres sinon ;-)… un 24 mm plaisir…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sharp but there is a far bit of distortion

SEL24F14GM 02/07/2023 by Ricardo7 (United Kingdom)

A sharp lens but there is a far bit of distortion which is rather for a lend this expensive.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/07/2023

Hi Ricardo2301,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL24F14GM, yet, we're sorry to hear that you're facing a bit of a distortion issue.
Could you try to test the lens with a different camera and check if the same thing will happen or not?
Also, make sure that the lens is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version below:
Windows: https://bit.ly/3JIV2oe
Mac: https://bit.ly/3rgI4Yo
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Top Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 29/06/2023 by Womo70 (Germany)

wie alle GM scharf bis in die Ecken. Mehrpreis von GM lohnt sich immer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lichtstarkes Teil…

SEL24F14GM 19/06/2023 by PanaGo (Germany)

mit Blende f1.4 hat man schon ordentliche Möglichkeiten die Objekte freizustellen. Dazu ist es schon bei Blende 1.4 sehr scharf, allerdings dann mit einer minimalen Schärfentiefe. So hat man jede Menge Luft zum variieren mit der Schärfentiefe bei schönem Bokeh. Kann’s sehr weiterempfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Parfait !! Super qualité et ultra compact

SEL24F14GM 10/06/2023 by CyrilH (France)

Tout est dans le titre... Qualité optique excellente AF de course Toutes les commandes qu'on puisse espérer Ultra compact Super objectif ! Bravo 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MOLTO SODDISFACENTE SONY

SEL24F14GM 08/06/2023 by CARDULLO (Italy)

HO ACQUISTATO QUESTO PRODOTTO TROPPO FUNZIONALE E QUALITA'

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zeer goede lens

SEL24F14GM 17/05/2023 by ZoeySindyXaya (Netherlands)

SEL24F14GM heb deze lens nu enkele weken uit geprobeerd en ik ben blij dat ik na veel wikken en wegen de ze lens heb gekocht. Samen met de A7 M4 is de ze lens een geweldige combinatie, ligt goed in de hand en geeft mooie foto’s, ook onder moeilijke licht omstandig heden geeft de lens de mogelijkheid nog steeds mooie plaatjes te maken zeker een aanrader als je in de vroege ochtend of in de avond op pad wild kun je hier mee goed uit de voeten. Het is een lens waar mee iedereen uit de voeten kan, zo wel de beginnende fotograaf als de pro zullen veel plezier aan deze lens kunnen beleven.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens, Bad Chromatic Aberration

SEL24F14GM 07/05/2023 by photoJMO (United Kingdom)

Really wanted to love this lens as I've wanted a faster prime than the sigma 14-24 I've been using, and at 24mm it definitely performs better in terms of sharpness and quality to the edges of the frame than both the sigma and the sony 24-105mm. However, I bought this lens explicitly for using wider apertures and at f1.4 to f2.0 the chromatic aberration is the worst I've experienced and feels disappointing from a lens in the GM category. I contacted customer support and the impression I got was the lens was functioning as well as it could - based on my experience if you're in the market for this I'd perhaps consider the Sony 20mm f1.8 or the Sigma 24mm prime instead!

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
09/05/2023

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our lens hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We always recommend using a compatible camera with the lens, you can find the compatible cameras with this lens here: https://cutt.ly/u6s8FgR

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excelente cacharrito

SEL24F14GM 07/05/2023 by Lostado (Spain)

Excelente objetivo y una nitidez muy buena y tamaño perfecto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 28/04/2023 by Livevil7 (Germany)

Das Objektiv hat eine herausragende Bildschärfe, geringes Gewicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quello che cercavo

SEL24F14GM 31/03/2023 by Crx72 (Italy)

Questa è la mia prima lente GM, lo utilizzo su A7R III, lente meravigliosa sotto tutti gli aspetti. Raccomandato!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leggero e robusto

SEL24F14GM 27/03/2023 by Renato69 (Italy)

Quello che mi ha sorpreso è la leggerezza di questo obiettivo, preciso subito a TA. Ottimo con la Alpha IV anche in Crop per la focale 36mm. Lo sfucato e ottimo e fluido.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exceptionnel!

SEL24F14GM 21/03/2023 by BTheo (France)

Un objectif qui possède toutes les qualités, ce qui lui permet de rester vissé en permanence sur mon Alpha 7RV! Piqué, réactivité, taille réduite et poids minime... une vraie réussite de Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Conforme à mes attentes

SEL24F14GM 14/03/2023 by Alpacom (France)

Je l'utilise sur une FX6 et sur une FX30, ce qui me permet d'avoir 2 formats d'images différents (grand capteur et capteur APS C) et la qualité est au rendez-vous.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualità ottica superba e risultati eccezionali

SEL24F14GM 08/03/2023 by LucaViola73 (Italy)

Qualità ottica superba e risultati eccezionali: preciso, veloce, nitido, piccolo, leggero...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles Teil !!!

SEL24F14GM 05/02/2023 by szifo aus wuppertal (Germany)

also, das Objektiv war bis jetzt paar mal im Einsatz, sehr tolle Aufnahmen gemacht !!! Kann ich nur weiter empfehle. Danke

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 27/01/2023 by Petra Alber Böhm (Germany)

Gekauft und nicht bereut! Macht Spaß damit zu fotografieren

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein Wahsinnsglas

SEL24F14GM 24/01/2023 by Skaarj80 (Germany)

Relativ frisch im Kleinbild gelandet, habe ich nur das Tamron 28-200 und das Tamron 150-500. Bei einem Event durfte ich feststellen, das 28mm untenrum in Gebäuden noch etwas viel war und ich nach unten noch etwas brauche. Die üblichen verdächtigen im Zoombereich haben mich preislich nicht so angemacht, daher mal mein Glück mit dem 24mm F1.4 GM probiert und umgehauen worden. Das Glas ist mit weitem Abstand das Beste, das ich bisher in den Händen hatte, top verarbeitet, tolle Abbildung und scharf. Von Portrait auf engstem Raum, über Landschaft bis Stadt, ein treuer Begleiter in Zukunft und es macht mir so viel Spaß, das ich bereits überlege welche Festbrennweiten noch folgen könnten…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Verarbeitung, schneller Autofocus

SEL24F14GM 12/01/2023 by Markus1969 (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv Ende Dezember gekauft, und ich muss sagen es macht was es soll > super schöne Aufnahmen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellente qualité optique

SEL24F14GM 07/01/2023 by Petitjean777 (France)

Je voulais un grand angle lumineux et j’hésitais entre un 20 mm et ce 24 mm. Et finalement je trouve le 24 mm meilleur en qualité optique tout en restant compact.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

I was wow'ed

SEL24F14GM 27/12/2022  (United Kingdom)

I would normally shoot video and have been using the 24-70 GM11 and recently purchased the 70-200 GM11 as I am travelling in 2023. I also have a 35mm prime and contemplated a wider lens and perhaps it may give me better angles in production. I ordered the 24mm 1.4 from Amazon. Really pleased with the service and shipping and when I started to use the lens and WOW I was so pleased with the results in video and have started to explore photography. I know it is not all about the gear but the 24mm lens is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottima risoluzione

SEL24F14GM 19/10/2022 by MaurizioM (Italy)

Ho comprato il 24mm f1.4 GM da pochissimo. E' un bel salto di qualità nelle riprese video. Immagini scolpite

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Großartig, super Bokeh, sehr kompakt

SEL24F14GM 29/09/2022  (Germany)

Geniales Objektiv, hervorragende gute optische und mechanische Qualität, butterweiches Bokeh, sehr kompakt für die Lichtstärke, schneller AF. Filmer, die im Nahbereich Bewegungen (vor und zurück) filmen, könnten sich ein wenig an dem sich verändernden Ausschnitt stören. Das ist aber Kritik auf höchstem Niveau und kaum jemand sollte je in die Situation kommen, wo das eine Rolle spielt - und wenn doch ist es zu vernachlässigen. Ansonsten wäre schön, wenn man den Blendenring arretieren könnte und es auch eine Funktionstaste fürs Hochformat gäbe wie beim neuen 24-70 GMII...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un concentrato di eccellenza!

SEL24F14GM 16/09/2022 by Marcot1956 (Italy)

Ho un 24/70 F.2,8 GM che è stata la mia prima ottica GMaster. Zoom eccellente sotto tutti i punti di vista tranne che quello del peso e dell’ingombro. Per viaggiare un po’ più leggero e dopo molte titubanze giacché come ottica sarebbe stata una sorta di doppione ( anche se molto più luminosa) mi sono deciso all’acquisto. Beh, Signori miei, mai acquisto fu più azzeccato. Ottica compatta, leggera abbastanza, luminosa e… di una definizione, correzione delle aberrazioni cromatiche e distorsione da non credere. L’ho montata, provata e… sta ancora lì sulla mia A7R3. Sono stato sorpreso da tanta qualità. Mai avuto un’ottica così e il 24/70 non scherza, eh!! Insomma il mio migliore acquisto in 20 anni di ottiche Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super lichtstark

SEL24F14GM 14/08/2022 by Manfred Reusch (Germany)

leider bisher noch nicht getestet. Kommt aber noch.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Objectif exceptionnel par ses performances !

SEL24F14GM 29/07/2022 by Gérard75 (France)

Les caractéristiques de cet objectifs sont bluffantes. Outre sa très grande ouverture et son poids contenu, il présente un micro-contraste remarquable et une définition exceptionnelle.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

El mejor objetivo que tengo

SEL24F14GM 25/07/2022 by JaviLozano91 (Spain)

Llevo con él un mes y ha sido amor a primera vista. Súper nítido y una maravilla como trabaja el autofoco con la fx3. Muy silencioso. Ideal para llevarlo montado en un Gimbal, ya que no pesa nada. Volvería a comprarlo con los ojos cerrados. Vale cada euro que cuesta

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

PERFECTO

SEL24F14GM 23/07/2022 by luiscarbxnell (Spain)

Angular ideal para fotos con poca distorsión, la calidad y la construcción son excelentes.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un altro fisso spettacolare

SEL24F14GM 21/06/2022 by Galix (Italy)

Come già scritto in altre recensioni di materiale Sony, sono un fotografo che sta migrando da Canon EF a Sony. La mia configurazione Sony è di 2 corpi A7IV, 24 1.4GM, 35 1.4GM, 50 1.2GM e 85 1.4GM. Amo i fissi, da sempre, e preferisco sacrificare la comodità di uno zoom per la qualità di un fisso. Anche questo 24 1.4 non fa eccezione. E' una lente straordinaria perchè, riesce a racchiudere in un corpo leggero, piccolo, ma robusto, una qualità ottica senza precedenti. Nitidissimo già a TA, molto ben corretto, è probabilmente il miglior 24 1.4 attualmente in commercio. Aggiungo poi il prezzo non esagerato in rapporto alla categoria. Brava Sony!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pin sharp

SEL24F14GM 14/06/2022 by Peter 112 (United Kingdom)

A beautiful wide lens for low light, feels sharper than my 24mm-70mm G master zoom.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

OTTIMA LENTE

SEL24F14GM 09/06/2022 by michemi (Italy)

Usata su fotocamera Sony A9 II. Acquistato presso Amazon Italia. Uso l'obbiettivo sulla fotocamera Sony A9 II. Ho fatto qualche scatto di prova e sono riuscito a fotografare anche al buio. Ho ottenuto foto molto dettagliate con bellissimi colori. Consiglio l'acquisto di questo obbiettivo.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Len

SEL24F14GM 08/06/2022 by Babsa (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens about a month ago. The lens is great however i did have problems trying to get my cashback on it. It was hard work.,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Magnifique

SEL24F14GM 24/05/2022 by SoKute (France)

Je ne vais pas dire grand chose de plus de ce qui a été dit , cet objectif est redoutable , si cette longueur focal vous convient , c’est l’objectif parfait . Pour moi le meilleur que j’ai possédé.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FE24mm F1.4 on Sony A7Rii

SEL24F14GM 27/03/2022 by Barney cat (United Kingdom)

Was slightly unsure about the high cost but really pleased I made the leap. Picture quality is excellent. The size and weight is a perfect match for the A7

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Ein absolutes Muss für Sony-Vollformat

SEL24F14GM 07/03/2022 by foto_elk (Germany)

An der Alpha 7rIV war zwar schon das ZEISS Batis 25.0 F2.0 mit sehr sehr guten Ergebnissen im Einsatz, das 24 mm f1.4 GM schlägt jedoch alles. Die Bilder werden noch knackiger und noch schärfer. Randscharf, keine spürbaren Verzerrungen. Tolle färben, Tag und insbesondere bei Nacht. Man hat tatsächlich den Eindruck in der Nachbearbeitung durch eine "Glasscheibe" auf die Aufnahme zu sehen, total original und authentisch. Natürlich ist in Sachen Kamera alles oberhalb der Alpha 7rIII als nochmalige Verbesserung auf sehr hohem Niveau, aber insbesondere das "Croppen", wie im Beispielbild mit mehr als 150 Prozent bei einem Weitwinkelobjektiv ! spricht für sich. Das Bild ist mit der Alpha 7rIV selbstverständlich in RAW aufgenommen und dann entwickelt. Das Sony-Objektiv wirkt im Look gegenüber der Zeiss "cleaner", "technischer". Ist aber absolut zu empfehlen. Und insbesondere wegen der doch etwas spezielleren Umgangsweise mit 61 Megapixeln bei höheren ISO-Werten habe ich das Objektiv gekauft. Die Lichtstärke von 1,4 ist eine sehr große Hilfe. Verarbeitung, Handling usw. TOP. Insbesondere der manuelle Blendenring hat es mir angetan. De-Click für Videografen kann man schalten. "Back to the roots". In Ruhe und bewußt manuell Fotografieren, Fokus und Blende über das Objektiv, vorher ISO einstellen, genau so muss es sein. Kein Missverständnis, Automatik oder P-Modus u.a. gehen natürlich auch, Blendenrig am Objektiv auf A wie Auto und schon übernimmt wieder die Software. Hervorzuheben ist noch der elektronische Fokusring, so was smooth, gleichzeitig mit vollem haptischen Feeling. Der Preis geht absolut in Ordnung, zumal es zur Zeit ja diverse "Cash Backs" gibt. Sony Vollformat-Benutzer, Objekt kaufen ! Aber wegen des "Pop-Up-Looks" ZEISS Batis behalten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL24F14GM 27/02/2022 by Gordonious (United Kingdom)

I wasn’t sure about whether it was worth spending the money on the 24mm f1.4 GM lens. Having used it for a couple of weeks I am really delighted with the lens. Love the sharpness, love the autofocus performance. It is very light for a F1.4 lens. There is a bit of flaring when shooting into the sun could but I think Sony have made all the right trade offs with this lens. I couldn’t be happier with it. This is my first GM lens. I suspect it may not be my last.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

OBJECTIF EXEMPLAIRE

SEL24F14GM 17/02/2022 by ROMINASTRE (France)

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de mon acquisition l’objectif est parfait très versatile une grande ouverture pour shooter en basse luminosité. L’objectif est compact et léger le piquet est extra pour un objectif grand angle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL24F14GM 08/02/2022 by OlivierAzema (France)

Très bon rapport qualité prix, très léger, petit et quel piqué !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mise au point très rapide

SEL24F14GM 07/02/2022 by JCphoto (France)

Très bonne définition et MAP exceptionnelle pour la vidéo, l’auto-focus est très efficace surtout quand on l’utilise sur un stabilisateur. On peut piloter l’ouverture de l’iris à partir de la molette du Gimball mais pas le zoom numérique…dommage il faudra le faire au montage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Flair

SEL24F14GM 03/02/2022 by Molli2910 (France)

When the sun is just outside of the frame or in front of the, a rainbow-coloured ghosting can appear. Quite disappointed! It was sent twice to assistance but they confirmed that the Lens is in conformity

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
07/02/2022

Hello Molli,
Thank you for your comment!
We are sorry to hear that this product does not meet your expectations.
If there is anything we can do to help you, please do not hesitate to contact us:
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copy and paste this address in your browser)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Fantastica su nitidez

SEL24F14GM 21/01/2022 by trolas (Spain)

Este objetivo unido a la sony a7Riv es una fantasia

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfekte immerdrauf

SEL24F14GM 16/01/2022 by TomfromEarth (Germany)

Habe dieses tolle Objektiv vor 2 Wochen gekauft. Es macht genau das was es soll. Ersetzt ein Zeiss Batis 25mm 2.0 - welches bereits sehr gut ist. Das Sony 24mm 1.4 ist bei annähernd gleichen Abmessungen eine Blende Lichtstärker. An meiner Alpha 7 R IV nutzt es auch das Potential des 61MP Sensors voll aus. Die AF Geschwindigkeit ist sehr schnell. Fazit: Alles richtig gemacht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

It is the second sample I try and this too is affe

SEL24F14GM 08/01/2022 by pipalatino (France)

It is the second sample I try and this too is affected by lens misalignment problems. I believe that Sony's testing of this lens has been null or void. Much better recent production, such as 35mm f1.4 GM or 70-200mm f2.8 GM II.

Picture Quality

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Hello Pipalatino,
Thanks for your review!
It has received our full attention.
We will transmit your comment to the appropriate department.
Thank you for your loyalty.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Weitwinkel der Profiklasse

SEL24F14GM 08/01/2022 by SebastianG (Germany)

Extrem gute Abbildungsqualität selbst bei Offenblende, Ideal für Astrofotografie, sehr leicht. Schneller Autofokus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon objectif ! Difficulté avec des filtres

SEL24F14GM 07/01/2022 by Ade05 (France)

Excellent objectif! La qualité de l'optique, comme de la structure est top ! Le seul bémol que j'ai remarqué concerne le pare-soleil et le diamètre du pas de vis pour les filtres. Leur construction peut empêcher la mise en place d'un filtre variable (avec une bague de réglage un peu grosse) avec le pare-soleil. En effet, la différence entre le diamètre du porte filtre et du porte pare-soleil est trop faible, mes filtres variables dépassent est ne permettent plus de passer le pare-soleil... Dommage!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Bonjour Ade05,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Fa quello che deve

SEL24F14GM 04/01/2022 by MaxVax (Italy)

Ho comprato questo obiettivo da un paio di settimane e ho avuto modo di provarlo un po' La resa è ottima in tutte le situazioni e già a TA è un rasoio. In accoppiata con la mia nuova A7IV spero mi accompagni in escursioni anche notturne nelle quali non vedo l'ora di usarlo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great results after practice

SEL24F14GM 04/01/2022 by RossC (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens on Xmas Eve just as the store was closing. At 5 on Xmas morning found myself on a cold dark hill just south of Edinburgh with my Sony A7III and this lens. Initial results were underwhelming. I was trying for full manual control on windy hill with a light tripod. When I came home and uploaded to my laptop i found that the pictures were better than i had thought. Not my best, but as my first use passable. I've been out a few times since and I'm getting more used to the lens and getting better results. I still want to see what happens when I use this for astrophotography, but the weather hasn't been right for that- full cloud, no stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Bestes G Master

SEL24F14GM 29/12/2021 by Wille 61 (Germany)

Ich habe mir bisher G Master Objektive nur ausgeliehen. Da ich hauptsächlich in der Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie unterwegs bin, suchte ich noch ein 24mm Objektiv. Da mir die Bildqualität am wichtigsten ist, habe ich mich nach Vergleichen mit anderen 24mm Objektiven für das 24mm G Master entschieden. Es hat eine Hervoragende Abbildungsleistung bis in die Ecken auch schon bei Offenblende. Ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Neues Lieblingsobjektiv

SEL24F14GM 20/12/2021 by Roman Fluri (Germany)

Tolles Objekt, schon nach den ersten Fotos neu verliebt!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles Weitwinkel mit hoher Lichtstärke.

SEL24F14GM 17/12/2021 by Ric Art (Germany)

Das Fotografieren mit diesem Objektiv macht Freude. Dank Brennweite und Lichtstärke sind Aufnahmen von Personen und insbesondere Gruppen in Innenräumen perfekt. Gegenlichtaufnahmen scheinen gut und ohne Lichtreflexe zu gelingen. Test z.Zt mangels Sonne schwierig.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A giant lens in every sense of the word

SEL24F14GM 24/11/2021 by mostafa (Netherlands)

I am very happy with this great lens with high brightness, very sharp image and fantastic bokeh Thank you Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objetivo de 24 mm perfecto

SEL24F14GM 10/11/2021 by Ximpan (Spain)

Un 24mm 1.4 a precio bastante comedido. No le puedo poner ninguna pega

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad, calidad y calidad

SEL24F14GM 05/11/2021 by serchbb (Spain)

Este objetivo no es económico, pero es de una calidad excepcional. Te da la seguridad de que en cualquier situación te va a permitir realizar fotografías con una gran calidad. Da la confianza y la tranquilidad de trabajar con las mejores herramientas. Además, debido a la apertura de hasta 1.4, permite trabajar a ISOS bajos aún con escasa luz, permitiendo mantener un ruido mínimo en las fotografías. El sellado del objetivo me tranquiliza en situaciones de lluvia, nieve o extrema humedad. Si te lo puedes permitir, es una óptica absolutamente recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compacte et un piqué exceptionnel

SEL24F14GM 14/10/2021 by Julien KAM (France)

Tout est dans le titre, je rajouterai l'AF et le Poids qui sont parfaits

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gute Kombination

SEL24F14GM 14/10/2021 by MaBo22 (Germany)

Das Sony FE 24 mm F1.4 GM kommt an einer Sony Alpha 7III zum Einsatz. Fotos vom Sternenhimmel sind bei richtiger Einstellung hervorragend. Fotos im RAW Format zeigen nach einer Belichtungkorrektur im Photoshop eine Fülle von Sternen, die mit dem menschlichen Auge nicht zu sehen sind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erstklassiges Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by JüLa007 (Germany)

... für Foto und Film! Gut für Landschafts- und Städteaufnahmen, erstklassig für Portrait. Nutze es an der a7III und der FX3.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Supra lumineux et compact. Passe partout!

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Guilhermenhiver (France)

Idéal pour barouder, compact. Passe partout et discret. TOP.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

wat een allrounder

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by JohannaM (Netherlands)

wat een lens die uitdaagt tot creatieve fotografie, maar ook standaard fotografie kan ie goed aan

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

obiettivo equilibrato

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by fibo112 (Italy)

il mio migliore 24mm.consderando che sono passato da olimpus om e da nikon fm a nikon 800 con i loro obiettivi di punta del periodo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0