FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Product Reviews

£1,450.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
140

4.9 based on 140 customer reviews

129
9
0
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

140 Customer Reviews

0

A giant lens in every sense of the word

SEL24F14GM 24/11/2021 by mostafa (Netherlands)

I am very happy with this great lens with high brightness, very sharp image and fantastic bokeh Thank you Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objetivo de 24 mm perfecto

SEL24F14GM 10/11/2021 by Ximpan (Spain)

Un 24mm 1.4 a precio bastante comedido. No le puedo poner ninguna pega

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad, calidad y calidad

SEL24F14GM 05/11/2021 by serchbb (Spain)

Este objetivo no es económico, pero es de una calidad excepcional. Te da la seguridad de que en cualquier situación te va a permitir realizar fotografías con una gran calidad. Da la confianza y la tranquilidad de trabajar con las mejores herramientas. Además, debido a la apertura de hasta 1.4, permite trabajar a ISOS bajos aún con escasa luz, permitiendo mantener un ruido mínimo en las fotografías. El sellado del objetivo me tranquiliza en situaciones de lluvia, nieve o extrema humedad. Si te lo puedes permitir, es una óptica absolutamente recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compacte et un piqué exceptionnel

SEL24F14GM 14/10/2021 by JKMPhotographie (France)

Tout est dans le titre, je rajouterai l'AF et le Poids qui sont parfaits

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gute Kombination

SEL24F14GM 14/10/2021 by MaBo22 (Germany)

Das Sony FE 24 mm F1.4 GM kommt an einer Sony Alpha 7III zum Einsatz. Fotos vom Sternenhimmel sind bei richtiger Einstellung hervorragend. Fotos im RAW Format zeigen nach einer Belichtungkorrektur im Photoshop eine Fülle von Sternen, die mit dem menschlichen Auge nicht zu sehen sind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erstklassiges Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by JüLa Produktion (Germany)

... für Foto und Film! Gut für Landschafts- und Städteaufnahmen, erstklassig für Portrait. Nutze es an der a7III und der FX3.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Supra lumineux et compact. Passe partout!

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Guilhermenhiver (France)

Idéal pour barouder, compact. Passe partout et discret. TOP.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

wat een allrounder

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by JohannaM (Netherlands)

wat een lens die uitdaagt tot creatieve fotografie, maar ook standaard fotografie kan ie goed aan

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

obiettivo equilibrato

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by fibo112 (Italy)

il mio migliore 24mm.consderando che sono passato da olimpus om e da nikon fm a nikon 800 con i loro obiettivi di punta del periodo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime prestazioni!

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by cnt54 (Italy)

L'ottica è molto performante, come tutte le ottiche della serie GM della Sony. Piccola e relativamente leggera rispetto alle altre marche e realizzata molto bene, con anche la ghiera dei diaframmi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Meraviglioso

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Guerriero111 (Italy)

Lo uso con alpha 7 R IV ed è un’accoppiata vincente. Difficile separarmene Ottimo acquisto che rifarei volentieri

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony 24mm F1.4

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by WV50 (Germany)

Top Objektiv! Bildqualität super, leichtes Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Piterino78 (Italy)

Ottima lente leggera, piccola, precisa… unico appunto vignetta un po’ troppo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein tolles Weitwinkelobjektiv und auch für Portrai

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Völli71 (Germany)

Habe ich vor 3 Monaten gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super scharf!

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Dirk145 (Germany)

Habe ich an meiner A7RIII als immer drauf dabei und bin sehr zufrieden in fast allen Lagen. Mache im Wesentlichen Landschaftsaufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony 24/1.4 GM

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by LRDUNN1 (United Kingdom)

I purchased the Sony 24/1.4 GM at the very end of 2020. I had been deliberating on the 20/1.8 vs the 24/1.4 for some time & not really getting anywhere with the decision. in the last few days of 2020 Sony had a cashback program running plus there was a shop based sale - the double discount prompted me to make a purchase. I have many older, manual focus 'classic' lenses, that I adapt to modern cameras. I enjoy doing astrophotography & nightscapes. most older wide angle lenses I've tried on the night sky do not work that well, giving mis-shapen stars off the central axis, so that was one of the drivers I had for getting one of the Sony wide angles which have a good reputation for use on the night sky. I went for the 24 over the 20 for two reasons. 1) the f1.4 on the 24 being of value for night use, 2) In landscapes, over the years I've had a preference around for 24mm - I used a 17-35 zoom for a number of years & often found the wider end 'too wide' - its not the field of view you get, its the 'balance' of the relative size of objects with a scene foreground to far distance. Around 17mm I personally found the far distant vistas were so small & insignificant that they were lost in the image....it was all about foreground interest, which didn't suit me so well. around 24mm I personally find that you get the dramatic perspective a wide angle gives (28mm doesn't do it enough for me) while the distance is still big enough in the image to be appreciated. It's just a personal taste thing I guess. So that is why I ended up with the 24 & not the 20 (hold that thought) Because of my love of older lenses, & the various restrictions that we have put up with in 2021 its fair to say I've not really used the 24GM sufficiently yet to really comment on its optical performance, from what I have seen myself & read about, its essentially optically 'perfect' for all intents & purposes (which to an old lens lover, I see as a pro & a con). It's a nice size, quite light, AF on recent Sony cameras is as you would expect, fantastic...although, I personally don't really value AF that highly on a wide angle lens. I like that it has the ability to declick the aperture, I like the provision of a button on the lens. It has a modest 67mm filter thread (I use the Lee Filter 100 system so the adapter I use makes the front much wider though) . I deducted one star on the 'design' because compared to my older lenses I use alot, it feels obviously 'plasticy' vs the all metal solid construction on older lenses. I generally prefer older manual focus lenses for anything below a short telephoto because I just know the electronics in modern lenses is going to pack up within 20 years & be uneconomical to repair...older lenses just go on & on & on. More than this though, most modern lenses drop in value instantly & continue to drop. older 'classic' lenses on the other hand are appreciating, some crazily so. It feels better for me to put my money into those than modern lenses in most cases. Also, the older lenses that have become 'classics' (& therefore more sought after, driving costs up), tend to have optical 'flaws' that give them character, that is 'prized' by some in certain uses. most modern lenses are all technically 'perfect' & lack character...hence my personal preference to older lenses. Now, recall I mention 'hold that thought' above? Well during 2021 I ended up with a Sony A7S3 which among other things, I've been using as a handheld vlogging camera. I found the 24mm on the camera in this use case to not be quite wide enough, especially with the stablisation on which crops the image slightly. So, when the opportunity arose mid 2021 for get the Sony 20/1.8 on another 'double discount', I took the plunge. The 20 on the A7S3 is perfect for handhold vlogging, being both wider field of view AND smaller & lighter, so if that figures in your use case, go for the 20 over the 24, both are excellent. As the nights are drawing in now in the northern hemisphere, I do hope to get out with both the 24 & 20 & put them to the test under the night sky to see which I prefer for this type of usage. Now I am just waiting for a double discount deal on the new 14mm & I will be set!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Klasse

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Tony Vollweider (Germany)

Fast 1 Jahr alt und ich muss sagen keinen Cent Bereut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Vatix (France)

Le meilleur 24mm que j'ai eu dans mon parc d'optiques ! Un sans faute.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent quality lens

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by Cuz80 (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens over a year ago and I have to say I am impressed with the image quality, autofocus and built quality. Worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Spitzenobjektiv

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by WVon (Germany)

Für Landschaften, das BESTE was es gibt. Klasse Objektiv, superscharf.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super qualitatif

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by bebert29 (France)

Surement le plus piqué de mes objectifs. Je ne lui vois aucun point faible

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Maravilloso 24mm

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by sherlockthedoor (Spain)

No puedo estar más contento: Fantástica resolución y definición en toda la imagen, muy luminoso, muy buen control del coma y otros artefactos para astrofotografía (aunque 24mm es un poco limitado para esa función, mejor el 14mm GM), fantástico bokeh. Muy ligera y compacta. Extraordinario objetivo se mire como se mire.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL24F14GM 13/10/2021 by PierreAlain77 (France)

Excellent objectif, trés lumineux très bon piqué, très bon en basse lumière.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sensationelles Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 07/10/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe das Objektiv vor ca. einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr begeistert. Die Abbildungsqualität ist herausragend! Kann dieses Objektiv nur jedem empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent !

SEL24F14GM 28/09/2021 by Clementmdotfr (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quel piqué ! et ce, dès la pleine ouverture !!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superscherp!

SEL24F14GM 22/09/2021 by HAZEBR (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nog nooit zoveel geld uitgegeven voor een prime lens, maar zeker de moeite waard. Lekker compact en superscherp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ECCEZIONALE

SEL24F14GM 31/08/2021 by benn90 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Non potevo fare scelta migliore, una lente eccezionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Extraordinaire

SEL24F14GM 26/08/2021 by RémyParisi (France)

Objectif d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Un bon piqué à f1.4, un piqué parfait à partir de f2. Une netteté assez homogène, même à grande ouverture. Autofocus remarquable. Objectif compact et léger. Seul bémol, le vignettage à pleine ouverture, ce petit désagrément se fait très vite oublié.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

obiettivo molto bello e funzionale

SEL24F14GM 18/08/2021 by phson20 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

pur non avendolo ancora potuto utilizzare molto tanto mi è bastato per avere ottime impressioni e sensazioni

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top Objektiv

SEL24F14GM 20/07/2021 by semba59 (Germany)

Teuer, aber jeden Cent wert. Ich glaube hier sind schon alle Vorzüge dieses Objektiv treffend beschrieben worden. Nachteile gibt es aus meiner Sicht nicht. Mir macht es unglaublich viel Freude damit zu arbeiten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Extrem tolles Objektiv!

SEL24F14GM 18/07/2021 by Tamzok (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super scharfe Abbildungsleistung und keine Verzeichnungen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super fijne lens!

SEL24F14GM 25/06/2021 by marigoldtwelve (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb de lens nu een paar weken en ik heb al meerdere foto's mogen maken. Het is een super fijne allround lens en ik kan het aan iedereen aanbevelen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New to Sony

SEL24F14GM 13/06/2021 by Neil 32 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First Sony lens I’ve brought in my life over 30 years photography what a beautiful piece of engineering so beautiful to behold the size is incredible the sheer quality of the images is sublime a true lens to keep for years brought for landscapes but so useful for so many projects just simply outstanding

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Parfait!

SEL24F14GM 29/04/2021 by Motalai (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

C’est la deuxième fois que je possède cet objectif et ce n’est pas pour rien. Je l’adore pour sa netteté, son piqué, sa polyvalence, sa qualité de fabrication. Je l’utilise pour tout, architecture, photo de rue, austro-photographie, paysage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great all araound lense

SEL24F14GM 26/04/2021 by Kristaps123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lense about 3 weeks ago. I was really hoping that this lense is that good how good people ar talking. And it is!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compacte lichtgevoelige en supersnelle 24 mm lens

SEL24F14GM 12/04/2021 by Borrie (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Enorm tevreden met deze lens, die zijn dienst ook prima doet als 35mm (crop) met mijn A1. Hij is niet alleen scherp en snel maar ook fluisterstil. Ik fotografeer bijna alles met 1.4 en heeft een mooi bokeh.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un gioiello

SEL24F14GM 06/04/2021 by marco5565 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato da un paio di settimane questo obiettivo e quindi l'ho usato poco. Ma per quel poco ho visto che è un gioiello, leggero, luminoso e con una messa a fuoco eccellente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Une tuerie

SEL24F14GM 05/04/2021 by Link Media (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Certainement l’un des meilleurs objectifs que j’ai pu essayer. En plus il est très léger.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Extrem Gute Linse!

SEL24F14GM 27/03/2021  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr helles Objektiv! Bei 1.4 hat man extreme Unschärfe im Hintergrund und Autofocus ist hier ein grosse Hilfe... die Aufnahmen sind aber der Hammer!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Prachtige prime lens!

SEL24F14GM 12/03/2021 by sonyfanmh (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wauw, super lens. super scherp. mooi bereik en fijn om mee te werken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

top !

SEL24F14GM 21/02/2021 by zampano555 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

impeccable, me meilleure optique ! Légère, compacte et qualité exceptionnelle !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Scharf scharf tolle Farben

SEL24F14GM 20/02/2021 by Fotorobski (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein wunderschönes Objektiv gute Ergonomi super scharf grade bei offener Blende keine Verzerrung und tolle Farben. Erzeugt Fotos mit einem eigenem Charakter. Ich arbeite als Pressefotgraf, die Lichtstärke des Objektiv ist für mich eine grosse Unterstützung bei der täglichen Arbeit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stunning Optics!

SEL24F14GM 18/02/2021 by Denise_Eire (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have it over a year and its a beautiful lens! Very small and compact with a great aesthetic.Build quality is first class and performs super in low light. Very sharp across entire image.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Top Linse - aber leider hochpreisig

SEL24F14GM 10/02/2021 by szipper66 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv ist optisch hervorragen, hat einen schnellen, leisen AF und eine ausgezeichnete Naheinstellgrenze. Ich nutze es viel Indoor wo es sein Potential etwas freizustellen obwohl man ein Foto mit Backround hat voll ausspielen kann. Auch die Bedienung mit Taste und AF Umschaltung ist top.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

fantastische lens

SEL24F14GM 06/02/2021 by Willibrord (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

kort geleden gekocht nog niet veel kunnen gebruiken maar hetgeen wat geschoten is echt perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo e luminoso

SEL24F14GM 01/02/2021 by ugo_mass (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistato come lente prime per il mio kit per la 7C, AF molto silenzioso, quasi impercettibile, quindi adatto anche per i video, lo utilizzerò sia per foto urban sia per video e proverò anche delle foto astro questa estate. Molto soddisfatto dell’acquisto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Beste Linse!

SEL24F14GM 29/01/2021 by rasmusk (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wenn ich mich für eine einzige Linse entscheiden müsste...dann...diese!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

TOP

SEL24F14GM 27/01/2021 by archodok (France)

En utilisation depuis 2 ans: aussi bon en photo qu'en video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best lens I have ever tried

SEL24F14GM 19/01/2021 by Anoop P Varghese (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Questo obbiettivo è fantastico. Eccellente qualità e velocità di autofocus. Foto e video fatto con questo ha una sfocato bello e immagini sono molto dettagliato. Unico commento negativo sarà rumore quando si lavora per mettere fuoco su diversi distanze. Penso che una variazione in produzione. Ma comunque lente funziona uguale.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Der Blendenring ist sehr gefällig

SEL24F14GM 07/01/2021 by jesterton07 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit langer Zeit mit dem Kauf spekuliert und schließlich gekauft.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Génialissime

SEL24F14GM 25/12/2020 by Douxvan (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un vrai régale un piquer de fou je le conseille à 200 %

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Unendliche viele Sterne

SEL24F14GM 23/12/2020 by Stephan57 (Germany)

Nachtsichtgerät, unglaubliche Auflösung! Auch prima für Nahaufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Excepcional óptica

SEL24F14GM 23/12/2020 by JCris (Spain)

Un objetivo compacto, robusto y con unas prestaciones estupendas, tanto para fotografía como para video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Strabiliante

SEL24F14GM 21/12/2020 by peppemetta (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho cominciato ad usarlo e ho capito subito il valore della lente. Ne vale veramente la pena. Nitidezza da urlo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un dettaglio è una nitidezza pazzesca!

SEL24F14GM 19/12/2020 by Alle73 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato l’obiettivo due settimane fa l’ho utilizzato poco ma quel poco è stato fantastico

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24F14GM 18/12/2020 by NJK88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Essential lens for videography. It’s simply the gold standard.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

5

0

Mooie lens, de SONY FE14 F1.4 GM

SEL24F14GM 02/12/2020 by Pet1000 (Netherlands)

Ik heb deze lens gekocht omdat ik veel close-up en straat-fotografie ga doen. Daarbij heeft deze lens het voordeel dat het heel allround is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

SEL24F14GM 23/11/2020 by Mohamad A7S3 (Netherlands)

Heel scherip.Mooi lens ,Niet zwaar, beste kwaliteit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo per ogni uso

SEL24F14GM 16/11/2020 by Luciano Genova (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Costruzione e risultati superbi, ottica professionale adatta per ogni tipo di foto. Compagna inseparabile della mia Sony Alpha 7 mk 2 insieme allo zoom fornito in kit e a ottiche fissa vintage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exceeded my expectations

SEL24F14GM 07/11/2020 by Domscillator (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing autofocus performance, great in low light and beautiful creamy bokeh. I didn't expect to fall in love with this lens but it proved me wrong!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

6

0

Believe the hype - brilliant lens

SEL24F14GM 14/10/2020 by STNT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is nothing thing I can add that hasn’t already been said - this truly is a brilliant lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Beast of a lens

SEL24F14GM 28/09/2020 by cvantwisk (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens for some landscape and Astrophotography, and I have to say this outperforms and other lenses out there. well impressed and thank you Sony for put this in my hands.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great little lens

SEL24F14GM 26/09/2020 by MrJingles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have only had the lens for about a month. Used it a couple of times on my A6500. very happy the sharpness and quality of the lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

5

0

Veramente un BEST BUY!

SEL24F14GM 23/09/2020  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

E' una lente di cui ci si può innamorare... davvero posso dire tranquillamente che è una lente totalmente priva di difetti "veri" e presenta delle caratteristiche uniche, prima su tutte il rapporto qualità d'immagine/ingombro: per una lente grandangolare da f/1.4, pesa pochissimo, è compatta e restituisce una qualità eccellente. La nitidezza, la ridotta distanza di messa a fuoco, la ghiera fluida per il diaframma utile per i video, sono solo alcuni aspetti che vi permetteranno di tirare fuori delle composizioni uniche. Il costo non è basso, è vero, ma sicuramente sarà uno dei vostri investimenti più riusciti. Non ve ne pentirete!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Superiore alle aspettative

SEL24F14GM 04/08/2020 by anitarebelle (Italy)

Mi aspettavo grandi cose, ma questo 24 1.4 GM ha superato le mie aspettative. Nitidezza spaventosa, riprese cinematografiche, sfocato bellissimo, ghiera del focus fluida e precisa e ciliegina sulla torta la possibilità di togliere il click alla ghiera dei diaframmi. Nonostante sia un grandangolo con un po' di attenzione all'inquadratura consente anche ritratti belli e particolari. Mi sa che non lo stacco più dalla mia A7III...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Le grand angle piqué

SEL24F14GM 01/08/2020 by Noca0tium (France)

Idéal pour un plein format ! Le piqué est au rendez-vous, La faible profondeur de champ est appréciable et les bokhey sont vraiment jolis. Passe très bien en astrophotographie.Seul hic prévoir le budget !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bin stark begeistert

SEL24F14GM 01/08/2020 by Rene_001 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hatte mich nach langen Recherchen nach einem geeigneten Weitwinkelobjektiv für meine SONY aiii für dieses Objektiv entschieden. Entscheident waren für mich die zahlreichen positiven Erfahrungen anderer Nutzer. Ich habe das Objektiv nun schon bei einigen Fototouren genutzt und die Bilder sind echt wahnsinnig gut. Scharf bis in die Ecken, sogar bei Offenblende und für Freunde von tollen Sonnensternen (wie ich es auch bin) ein Traum. Kaum Lensflares bei Gegenlichtaufnahmen und ein Bokeh bei Offenblende was weicher nicht sein könnte. Für Landschaftsfotografie ab jetzt mein immerdrauf Objektiv. Es macht echt super Spaß mit diesem Objektiv zu fotografieren, zumal es im Gegensatz zu manch anderen Objektiven ein Leichtgewicht ist. Sicher sind SONY GM immer relativ preisintensiv, aber dieses Teil ist es Wert, das Geld dafür ausgegeben zu haben. Ich habe das Objektiv im Zeitraum einer SONY Cashback Aktion gekauft. Allerdings nach Einreichen der zugehörigen Unterlagen bzw. des Kaufnachweises verweigerte SONY die Erstattung des Cashback-Betrages. Da ich das Objektiv bei Otto gekauft hatte und dieser Händler für dieses Objektiv angeblich nicht eingetragen wäre. Davon stand allerdings nichts auf der Cashback-Seite von SONY und auch nichts in den AGBs. Das fand ich schon ziemlich unverschämt. Dies alles mindert nix an der Qualität des Objektives, welches ich mir unabhängig von der Cashback-Aktion nichtsdestotrotz gekauft hätte. Ich wollte dieses Vorgehen von SONY in Zusammenhang mit dem Kauf dieses Objektives jedoch mal loswerden. Über den ausgelobten Cashback-Betrag hätte ich mich extrem gefreut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Hervorragend

SEL24F14GM 29/07/2020 by Paul Noack (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gekauft und das Objektiv hat meine Erwartungen überstiegen. Es hat eine sehr gute Qualität und fühlt sich toll an. Ich nehme meine Kamera nun öfter mehr.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impossibile chiedere di meglio per il sistema FE

SEL24F14GM 28/07/2020 by shinobisan (Italy)

Lo avevo già provato da un amico e alla fine l'ho preso. Per la focale che ha e la luminosità del diaframma è una lente di dimensioni e peso perfetti! Nitidezza ottima, messa a fuoco precisa e veloce in qualsiasi condizione. Ghiera dei diaframmi decliccabile, costruzione al top, peccato solo per il paraluce che se fosse stato come quello del fratello 85 sarebbe stato meglio. Se fanno anche un 50 1.4 GM con queste caratteristiche lo prendo a scatola chiusa.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lente eccezzionale

SEL24F14GM 28/07/2020 by Senseitaly (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistata un mese fa. Essenziale nel parco lenti di un fotogrago

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0