£1,100.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
729

4.7 based on 729 customer reviews

521
186
16
2
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

730 Customer Reviews

0

Objectif très encombrant et lourd

SEL24105G 05/12/2021 by Geckos47 (France)

Pour une gamme hybride cet objectif est très lourd et encombrant. Je ne l'utilise pas souvent.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

One of the best!

SEL24105G 04/12/2021 by Serk72 (United Kingdom)

A fantastic and very practical lens with superb image quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv !

SEL24105G 03/12/2021 by A Meier (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv nun etwa 2 Monate und habe es nicht bereut. Ich habe lange überlegt mir dieses Objektiv zu kaufen. Und muss sagen, ich hätte es schon viel früher kaufen sollen. Mit der Brennweite von 24-105 ist man super flexibel und mit der durchgehenden Blende 4.0 super unterwegs auch bei weniger guten Lichtverhältnissen. Es macht einfach Spaß mit dem Objektiv Momente einzufangen. Die Qualität ist Sony-typisch perfekt, tolle Haptik sowie Optik. Die Abbildungsqualität überzeugt ebenfalls voll und ganz. Abschließend einfach ein tolles Objektiv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo obiettivo

SEL24105G 24/11/2021 by Grigio72 (Italy)

Uso spesso obiettivi "tuttofare" e questo Sony ha superato ogni aspettativa

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima resa e operatività

SEL24105G 20/11/2021 by Claudio C (Italy)

Comprato in sostituzione di 24-70 sony zeiss, scelta più che azzeccata

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoom di ottima qualità

SEL24105G 15/11/2021 by GerK57 (Italy)

Zoom di ottima qualità, immagini molto nitide, poco ingombrante e sufficientemente leggero

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo compromesso

SEL24105G 14/11/2021 by aronne (Italy)

ho questo prodotto da più di un anno e lo ritengo un ottimo obiettivo tuttofare

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

il 24-105 vale il maggior peso e costo

SEL24105G 08/11/2021 by Alberto Zavaroni (Italy)

La gamma focale 24-105 copre la maggior parte delle mie necessità e ho ottenuto immagini ottime in tutto il campo dello zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Immer-Drauf-Linse

SEL24105G 07/11/2021 by Reklov Klapp (Germany)

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Gute Linse mit sinnvollem Brennweitenbereich und noch ausreichender Lichtstärke. Dabei ist die Abbildungsleistung absolut in Ordnung! Bedienung ohne Rätsel. Das Objektiv wird in Verbindung mit einer Alpha 7R3A verwendet. Siehe JPEG-Bilder komprimiert und ohne Bearbeitung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv der G Serie

SEL24105G 05/11/2021 by DeRu (Germany)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft, voll zufrieden. Hervorragende Schärfe wie es sich für ein G Objektiv gehört. Deckt vom Weitwinkel bis zum kleinen Tele alles ab.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Arbeitstier für Video

SEL24105G 05/11/2021 by filmgaertner (Germany)

Klasse Zoom für run-and-gun Videodrehs. Blende 4 ist für meine Bedürfnisse oft nicht ausreichend, aber wenn man auf OSS angewiesen ist, ist dieser Zoom derzeit alternativlos. Schärfe könnte besser sein. Warten auf Update des GM 24-? .

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
08/11/2021

Hi filmgaertner,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es gerne weitergeben.
Radwa@Sony.DE

0

Practical and well performing

SEL24105G 31/10/2021 by MWol (United Kingdom)

I have been using this lens with A7 III and A7 R III. The lens is sharp fully open and gets even better with aperture one step down. 24 - 105 mm range makes it very comfortable when carring big bag of lens is not an option. AF in combination with the above bodies is fast and accurate. Just wonder how good it is with A7 IV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nitidez y versatilidad

SEL24105G 25/10/2021 by Aper Favorit (Spain)

Compré este objetivo para sustituir al 28-70 que venía con mi A7M3, después de 2 años de uso está siempre montado en mi cámara, es tremendamente versátil, te saca de cualquier apuro, en cualquier situación, enfoca con la rapidez del rayo, su F4 en todo el rango es un plus y al necesitar más luz solo hay que subir un poco el ISO, en la 7M3 no es ningún problema, y lo mejor de este 24-105 es la nitidez, es realmente excelente, no defrauda

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Obbiettivo fantastico

SEL24105G 21/10/2021 by micaleddu96 (Italy)

Premetto che è il mio primo obbiettivo che mi compro in grazia di dio, quindi non posso paragonarlo a qualcos'altro. Ma la versatilità dell'obbiettivo è ottima, lo puoi usare un pò per tutto, qualità delle immagini formidabile. Per le mie esigenze è perfetto, se proprio devo trovare una pecca direi che è un pò pesante, ma non è un giocattolo quindi ci può stare.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lente tuttofare

SEL24105G 20/10/2021 by Enzo1155 (Italy)

Lente versatile, abbastanza nitido. La qualità della costruzione è buona ma non fantastica. Ottima nitidezza per uno zoom. Colori ok ma senza lode. Se fosse f 2.8 sarebbe il top.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Italia
22/10/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Grazie per il tuo messaggio, ti informiamo che il tuo feedback sarà preso in considerazion per i futuri prodotti.
Zeid @Sony Support IT

0

Excellent quality and great results

SEL24105G 19/10/2021 by Stoney Snapper (United Kingdom)

I've had this lens for sometime now and it's definitely my go to lens for everyday use. On the few occasions I haven't taken this lens with me I've regretted it, so I never go out without it on one of my Sony cameras now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfecte allrounder

SEL24105G 18/10/2021 by Harry01 (Netherlands)

Zocht voor mijn ILCE-9M2 een standaard lens met een breed toepassingsgebied die voor alledaags gebruik maar ook voor vakantie en dagtripjes gebruikt kan worden. I.c.m. met de camera heb je dan een prima combinatie die niet te zwaar en te groot is en fantastische opnamen mogelijk maakt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastico Objetivo

SEL24105G 17/10/2021 by jomapuma (Spain)

Compre el producto en Julio-2021 y me encanta, se maneja bien a pesar de su peso.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy versatil

SEL24105G 17/10/2021 by m3rl1n (Spain)

Lo compre al poco de tener la cámara para único objetivo, abarca buen rango para viaje y todo, muy buena calidad, en contra quizás que pesa un poco pero comprensible en donde se mueve

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buona versatilità

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 by Giampj (Italy)

È da più di un anno che possiedo questo obiettivo, non è da paragonare al 24-70 f2.8, ma, in condizioni normali si comporta bene e offre anche delle soddisfazioni più che discrete. Qualità-prezzo buono. Questo obiettivo l'avrei messo a corredo con il corpo macchina in vendita, anziché proporre un 28-70 di scarsa qualità. Io, ci son cascato, e, l'ho subito rivenduto per acquistare il 24-105 f4.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Italia
18/10/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispaice sentirlo, speriamo che il nuovo prodotto corrisponde la tua esigenza e le tue aspettative.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Guter Brennweitenbereich

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 by Teichwühler (Germany)

Seit 1 3/4 Jahren fotografiere ich mit diesem Objektiv. Der Brennweitenbereich hat es zu meinem meistgebrauchten Objektiv gemacht. Zumal die Bildqualität hervorragend ist, zumal für ein Zoomobjektiv. Da lässt sich die Größe und das Gewicht leicht verschmerzen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Simply brilliant

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 by bearded blunder (United Kingdom)

Recently changed format from Nikon (after many years) to Sony (A7Riii). Took advantage of Sony's cashpack to get this lens. Brilliant! Covers a very useable general range and produces excellent pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 by Coxie37 (United Kingdom)

I was recommended to buy this lens by a Sony user, and the pictures I get from are brilliant!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Single Lens Option or Upgrade From Kit Lens

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 by NinjaChimp (United Kingdom)

I bought an A7iii which was my first interchangeable lens camera. I upgraded from the 28-70 kit lens to this 24-105 F4 after about a year and have using it for several months. I’m very happy with the upgrade. I mainly bought the camera for travel and family photography (but do like to dabble with wildlife and landscapes). As a single lens option this is very versatile and has sufficient range for most uses. Despite not having the largest aperture at f/4, having it consistent across the entire focal range is a definite improvement and the range itself has slightly more useful range over the kit lens. I have also found it useful having a slider for stabilisation and autofocus on the lens rather than having to dig through menus. The hold focus for manual focus is also a great addition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

buen todo terreno

SEL24105G 15/10/2021 by gima (Spain)

Para mi el único defecto es el peso que tiene, por lo demás es muy fácil de manejar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y te aclaramos que su rendimiento óptico es excelente y una relación de zoom de largo alcance en un diseño ligero y compacto de 663 gramos que se extiende a los cuerpos con montura tipo E para ofrecer una movilidad y una facilidad de uso excelentes. Este objetivo único de alto rendimiento permite captar una amplia gama de sujetos y situaciones. La distancia de enfoque mínima de 0,38 metros y la estabilización de imagen óptica mejoran la versatilidad general.

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Super objectif

SEL24105G 15/10/2021 by Bandit35 (France)

Objectif polyvalent. C'est un objectif de base convenant à la majorité des situation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo!

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by Sergio Marchesi (Italy)

Questa è una di quelle ottiche che non può mancare in un corredo. Ottima resa ad un prezzo più che accessibile. Leggera, con una buonissima qualità di immagine. Da quando l'ho montata su Sony a7III non l'ho più tolta. E' una di quelle ottiche che ti permette di fare tutto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes Teil

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by DaDida (Germany)

24/70 reichte mir nicht mehr als Universalzoom, also szudierte ich die diversen Testberichte und kaufte mir das 24/105. Bereut habe ich es nicht - das Teil ist gut verarbeitet, ab Blende 5,6 randscharf in allen Brennweiten. Manko: vergleichsweise schwer Lichtstärke nur 4.0. Trotzdem: für die Reise oder als "Immerdrauf" dürfte es für den Preis kaum etwas Besseres geben.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Zeer goede lens - wel zwaar

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by inge01 (Netherlands)

Heb de lens nu ongeveer een half jaar en ben er zeer tevreden over : een mooi bereik, neemt weinig plaats in en maakt mooie foto's. Ook voor actiefoto's is ze prima geschikt, daar kocht ik ze zelf voornamelijk voor, hoewel ze daar niet meteen onder gerangschikt wordt. Mijn 'hoofdacteurs' zijn bewegende honden en die heeft ze altijd supersnel, ik kan (wat focus betreft) de mislukte foto's gedurende een half jaar op één hand tellen. Nadeel blijft wel dat ze zwaar is, waardoor ik ze minder meeneem dan ik eigenlijk zou willen, maar goed, dat is een fysicagegeven, denk niet dat ze daar ooit iets op vinden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

klasse lens

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by Stroo107 (Netherlands)

Ik had een Zeiss 24-70 maar deze 24-105 biedt veel meer kwaliteit. En hij ligt lekker in de hand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualität und der Handhabung überzeugen

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by Martin Heinrich (Germany)

Ich bin nach wie vor vollständig von der Qualität und der Handhabung überzeugt. Ist mein „Immerdrauf“ an der A7RIII. Obwohl es ja ein 4,4-fach Zoom (105/24) ist, ist die Schärfe in allen Zoomstufen sehr gut. Da ich keine Porträts anfertige, reicht die Blende F4 völlig aus. Die Ausstattung mit Schaltern für optical steady shot und Autofokus finde ich sehr hilfreich. Den weiteren Kopf habe ich für die Vergrößerungsansicht belassen. Ich empfehle das Objektiv uneingeschränkt; stellt es doch mit der G-Stufe einen sehr guten Kompromiss zwischen Schärfe, Schärfentiefe, Zoombereich und Handhabung dar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Para los viajes casuales ya sólo llevo éste

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by oscarpuebla (Spain)

Qué puedo decir... un rango focal grande que permite desde angulares dentro de edificios hasta retratos de detale... f4 en toda la focal y mucha calidad óptica en todo el rango. Me ha sorprendido de verdad la nitidez y que no haya casi viñeteo. Un producto excelente. Algo pesado, pero es lógico teniendo en cuenta el tipo de opbjetivo.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás contento con el objetivo. Si deseas obtener más información sobre el uso del objetivo, aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/CRfqIQd (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Super Allrounder

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 by Jeolme (Germany)

Kann für den Alltag alles nötige. Das Objektiv ist robust, sauber verarbeitet und mein Immerdrauf.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bonne optique multi usage

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by FdNoumea (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques mois et j'en suis très content.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uno de los mejores objetivos

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Wiffi (Spain)

Es un objetivo de una calidad superior, a pesar de ser un f4.0 en todo su rango focal, aumentas las fotografías realizadas con el y son una pasada. Por ponerle una pega solo que debería ser mas ligero

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace para saber más sobre las especificaciones del objetivo: https://cutt.ly/xRfrq2F (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.


0

Great Standard Lens for everyday use.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Caerphillycastle (United Kingdom)

Bought this lens with my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. Use this as my standard lens as it covers the majority of what I photo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very sharp very versatile.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by oldblue 2 (United Kingdom)

Superb lens, sharp versitle focal length, grest stabilization and low weight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL24105G 13/10/2021  (United Kingdom)

Researched thoroughly and finally took the plunge, and I don't regret it. Stunning lens. Expensive, but worth every penny. Very sharp, heavy but well-balanced, and the bokeh!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

super pratique

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Anthony ahunon (France)

J'aime beaucoup la plage focal qui va de 24mm à 105mm, l'autofocus est rapide, l'objectif est bien conçu, c est mon seul objectif F4 et c'est ce qui me gene mais tout le reste est bien.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très polyvalent

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by nicochoyo (France)

Il reste monté sur mon appareil et permet de faire un grande variété de photos

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lente Versátil

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Bolilla (Spain)

Es el primer objetivo que compre para la Sony A7iii y estoy muy satisfecho con el rendimiento. Es muy nítida el peso es contenido. Una todoterreno para uso en el día a día

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sharp and multi functional

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Camshy (United Kingdom)

A joy to use for landscape shots. 24-105 covers most of what you will need when weight is an issue, I actually find I seldom use the 16-35 now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle "Immerdrauf" Linse

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by naturfan77 (Germany)

Das Objektiv ist bei mir fast immer auf der Kamera. Der Zoombereich deckt für mich fast alles ab. Zu Hause wie auch in der Natur. Für direkte Landschaftsaufnahmen oder Tiere nehm ich dann aber jeweils andere Objektive her. Es liegt gut in der Hand und ist top verarbeitet. Dadurch aber auch kein Leichtgewicht. Es hat schon mehrfach Regen abbekommen. Eventuelle Feuchtigkeit im Objektiv hab ich nicht bemerkt. Die programmierbare Taste brauch ich allerdings nicht. Ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis wie ich finde.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Qualité au rendez vous !

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by QuatreD (France)

J'utilise cet objectif en majorité avec mon Alpha 7 III et reste bluffé par sa qualité. Son ouverture constante permet de réaliser des portraits avec un bokeh intéressant. En grand-angle, je n'ai pas noté de déformations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by High Noon (United Kingdom)

This is my go to lens and is on my camera for 90% of the time. The additional 35 mm reach is really appreciated. I have found this lens to be well built, easy to use with super sharp images with little distortion throughout the focal length. Can’t recommend this lens highly enough!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Todoterreno

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by JorgeI (Spain)

Es un objetivo para llevar siempre contigo y sacarte de cualquier situación con. Los hay más luminosos, pero son mucho más pesados y mucho más caros y no con ese rango focal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Extremely versatile

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by P ODriscoll (Ireland)

I have this lens now for over a year and I am really happy with it. While I have 3 other lens this is the one I leave on my camera. The build quality is excellent. When used together with a Sony A7III it takes extremely good photos. I mainly take landscape photos. Sometimes I like a slightly wider lens but as my go to lens this is the one for me not only because of the photo quality but also because the focal length range makes it very versatile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Optimist 57 (Germany)

Bin sehr zufrieden, habe sie schon für etliche Einstellungen benutzt, wie Nahbilder, Naturbilder und der Fokus ist super, letztens eine Libelle im Flug fotografiert, super mit AFC.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Good focal range

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by IC01P (United Kingdom)

Just a good solid lens. On a day's walk this this the only lens I often need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buon rapporto fra qualità e prezzo

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by peronb (Italy)

L'avevo acquistato nel 2019 assieme al corpo Alpha 7III e venduto nel 2020 per altra ottica fissa (e 17-28 f. 2.8) ma quest'anno sono ritornato sui miei passi e l'ho riacquistato. Questo perché trovo questo zoom molto pratico ed insostituibile come lunghezza focale, qualitativamente ben costruito e prestante nella messa a fuoco. Avrei preferito che la dimensione fisica rimanesse costante su tutta la gamma di zoom

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Immer-drauf-Objektiv

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by JüLa Produktion (Germany)

Einfach ein tolles Opjektiv für jede Gelegenheit. Ich benutze es an der a7III und der FX3 sowohl zum fotografieren, wie auch zum filmen. Der Stabilisator funktioniert hervorragend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Amazing all rounder!

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Cjbradbury91 (United Kingdom)

This lens is great value for money considering the range and the amazing quality of the image it produces. The vibrancy of the colours captured and the sharpness of the images are outstanding. This lens basically lives on my camera, unless I need a large zoom or extra bokeh. Though at the Lao her end of its zoom capabilities the f4 produces a nice bokeh and can be used to capture very good portraits. I would definitely recommend this lens to others and feel it is great value for money. I use this on my a6400 and it is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fait ce qu'on attend de lui

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by rubempre (France)

J'ai acheté le 24-105 en novembre 2019 et je m'en sers depuis janvier 2020. En voyage je n'utilise presque que lui, le plus souvent entre F4 et F6.3 et je suis content des photos. J'ai eu également de bons résultats en photo de mariage. Je le trouve moins convainquant de près avec le A7R II (42 millions de pixels).

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

scharf aber schwergängiger Zoom

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Tumin (Germany)

Für Videoanwendungen nur eingeschränkt verwendbar. Der Zoomring lässt keine ruckelfreie Einstellung während des Drehs zu. Schön wäre ein Zoommotor, dann hätte auch die Zoomwippe an der Kamera (ILME-FX6) einen Sinn. Die Bildqualität der Optik ist sehr gut. Der Preis ist o.k.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Matig, objectief is te zwaar en niet lichtsterk.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by rene123 (Netherlands)

Ik heb het objectief reeds weer verkocht, ik vond het objectief te zwaar en niet lichtsterk. De foto's waren trouwens wel haarscherp. Ben weer gaan fotograferen met prime lenzen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon objectif polyvalent

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Epsilon 2281 (France)

J'utilise cet objectif lors de mes voyages et randonnées. La plage focale est confortable, et permet de répondre à la plupart de mes attentes. L'ouverture fixe est un plus, même si ce n'est pas la plus lumineuse qui existe elle répond aux besoins courants. Les seuls points qui peuvent lui être reproché le poids, l'encombrement, et la taille de la lentille frontale. Mais la qualité d'image à un prix et ces légers inconvénients.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sony 24/105

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by thinks he knows all (United Kingdom)

exceptional image quality. But if you use a lens protector only use a top quality one, like the sony one! or you will lose some of the image quality that you have paid for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

OTTIMO PRODOTTO

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Dom68 (Italy)

Ho acquistato quest'ottica circa 3 anni fa e sono molto soddisfatto. In quest'ultimo periodo lo uso principalmente per fare video, visto che da quest'anno ho acquistato una 7SIII

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

My “go to” lens .

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Mk46 (United Kingdom)

Probably the lens I use more than any other. Great for travel , versatile and sharp. It’s relatively light and compact for a zoom also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Objektiv

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Hein Blöd (Germany)

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, sehr gute Bildqualität, perfektes "Immerdrauf"-Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima lente tuttofare

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Giampaolo Antoni (Italy)

Trovo questo obiettivo veramente eccezionale estremamente versatile e di grande qualità ottica. Lo uso sia per fotografia di paesaggio che per ritratto. Lo consiglio vivamente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impressive sharpness across the frame.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by snerkler (United Kingdom)

I've been very impressed with this lens. At f4 the sharpness is about on par with the 24-70mm f4 ZA, but stopped down it's noticeably sharper at the edges and in the corners. Autofocus is fast and accurate, and the lens is very well built. I would prefer it if it was a bit lighter, it's probably just a bit too heavy to make an ideal travel lens. YMMV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super objectif "couteau-suisse"

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by steak36 (France)

Un objectif zoom couvrant aussi bien le grand-angle à 24mm que le téléobjectif avec 105mm, c' est rare. Mais en plus avec une ouverture f4 constante, c'est top surtout avec le steady-shot ! Cet objectif est monté en standard sur mon boîtier, tellement ils est bon et multi-usages.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

polyvalent

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by bidoumelle (France)

je l'ai depuis plus de 2ans il me suis partout avec le A7iii le top...

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen objetivo polivalente

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Fedegar37 (Spain)

Buscaba un objetivo polivalente para viaje y estuve dudando entre otros variofocales 24-70 y este, me decidí por este por su mayor polivalencia, las referencias y el precio una vez aplicadas las distintas promociones de Sony. Una vez probado tengo que decir que es un objetivo con acabado de calidad, luminoso peser a ser un F4, muy nítido pero un poco pesado aunque menos que otros similares.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo tuttofare

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Grugno (Italy)

Lo sto utilizzando da più di un anno e devo dire che è perfetto per tutte le occasioni. Lo trovo perfetto per i viaggi e la street. Qualità eccellente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon objectif mais n'ouvre pas assez

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by chap83 (France)

voila plusieurs moi que j'utilise cet objectif et il me satisfait sans plus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Versatile workhorse

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by Callunna (United Kingdom)

This lens is almost always on my Sony A7iii because it allows me to capture a wide range of images while retaining an acceptable level of sharpness and portability. I would have liked a slightly less weighty solution to complement my mirrorless camera but I guess quality comes with its own drawbacks. To be fair, it isn't THAT heavy so maybe I'm being a tad overcritical?

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv mit Haken

SEL24105G 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Bauweise und Bildqualität sind eigentlich sehr gut, aber im Zusammenhang mit der A7III gibt es immer wieder mal (alle 30-50 Bilder) Fokusaussetzer, da sitzt der Fokus irgendwo zwischen Kamera und Model, obwohl in dem Bereich nichts ist. Nur Luft. Komplett unverständlich. Genug Licht ist da. Habe ich jetzt mit mehreren Sonykameras gehabt. Nervig, wenn man nicht mehrere Bilder zur Sicherheit macht.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by PaoloR (Italy)

dopo un anno sono molto soddisfatto. ottima nitidizza

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quelle classe !

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 by PhilChnx (France)

J'avais vu des tests d'influenceurs, je vois mes photos, rien à redire c'est piqué, robuste, agréable. Le prix est en rapport mais justifié. J'ai maintenant un grave problème, mon prochain objectif devra être aussi bon !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0