FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Product Reviews

£2,300.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
168

4.6 based on 168 customer reviews

138
13
10
2
5
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

168 Customer Reviews

0

FANTASTISCHE LENS

SEL1635GM 07/08/2022 by OpaToon (Netherlands)

Een geweldige lens die we tijdens de vakantie in IJsland heel erg veel gebruikt hebben. Zowel voor landschappen, zoals bijvoorbeeld een waterval of gletsjer, als in de stad, zoals het operagebouw in Reykjavík: het is een geweldig lens die nauwelijks vervormd.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SEL1635GM 01/08/2022 by bikahe (Germany)

Ich bin überaus zufrieden mit dem Objektiv und empfehle es gerne weiter.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objectif au Top

SEL1635GM 19/07/2022 by Orazil Design (France)

Moi j'ai acheté ce produit d'occasion, je l'ai utilisé 2 ans sans problème et je suis très très content et il y a une semaine j'ai eu la malchance il est tombé en panne en plein dans mes vacances, j'étais très déçu sur le coup mais dans l'ensemble ce produit est une merveille .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Needed new Wide angle for lower light images

SEL1635GM 14/07/2022  (United Kingdom)

Superb image quality from the GM lens (my first one ) Expensive but when I use in low light I know what I paid for !

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant lens!

SEL1635GM 02/07/2022 by Matt Dutton (United Kingdom)

The lens itself is a work of art. Very nicely put together and works amazingly with the A7Siii body.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/07/2022

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing

SEL1635GM 22/05/2022 by A Pereira (Netherlands)

Bought it to replace my old zeiss f4, what a difference! of course being a GM I wasn't expecting anything else.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gran nitidez

SEL1635GM 14/04/2022 by Rarcas (Spain)

Lo compre con miedo por no tener estabilizador de imagen, pero con el de la A7III, va perfecto. Muy contento de su calidad de imagen y rápido enfoque. A pesar de sus 35 mm máximo, casi siempre va conmigo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad de la lente y acabado como todos los GM

SEL1635GM 12/04/2022 by jm666 (Spain)

Compré el sigma art 14/28 y lo descambie por este, la calidad mejor el sony, pero añoro el 14mm, que en el sony, se queda en 16mm. aún así no me arrepiento, la calidad de las lentes es muy buena y estoy contento

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfektes Weitwinkelobjektiv!

SEL1635GM 16/03/2022 by Daniel1546 (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv nach langem zögern nun endlich gekauft und bereue es, es mir nicht schon viel vorher zugelegt zu haben. Das Objektiv ist typisch Sony GM und überzeugt durch hervorragende Fertigung und Qualität, bis ins letzte Detail. Die Sony GM-Serie überzeugt mich immer wieder ! Dieses Objektiv sollte sich in jeder professionelleren Tasche - oder noch besser, an der Kamera befinden :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Es un objetivo G Master!!!

SEL1635GM 25/01/2022 by Stefano II (Spain)

Es mi tercer objetivo G Mster y según los expertos, quizás el mejor objetivo de Sony y que su única pega es el precio.Ya tendré tiempo de comprobarlo por mí mismo. Tardó 3 semanas en llegar mi compra por online de el Corte Inglés a Canarias. Ahora a solicitar el Cashback a Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottica fantastica

SEL1635GM 25/01/2022 by Jarno Iotti (Italy)

Ottica fantastica, con grande incisione e precisione

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony FE 16-35mm 2.8 lens

SEL1635GM 15/01/2022 by Antonio413 (United Kingdom)

So far so good. It’s very smooth and sharp images.

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv, aber zu teuer für die Leistung.

SEL1635GM 14/01/2022 by slaindevil (Germany)

Das Objektiv spielt ganz oben mit, was Haptik und Bildleistung an geht. Ich hatte mittlerweile drei von diesen Objektiven und es bleibt leider nur bei einer Hassliebe. Ich hatte über die Jahre Feuchtigkeit im Objektiv (trotz Dichtung) und eine kaputte Blende (wurde innerhalb der Garantie repariert). Das Objektiv hat eine super Bildleistung und macht Spaß, aber leider ist der aufgerufene Preis zu hoch. Wäre es 300€ günstiger aufgestellt, hätte meine Bewertung 5 Sterne. Ich besitze zusätzlich noch das Tamron 17-28mm f2.8 und erwische mich leider immer wieder, wie mir die Brennweite in beide Richtungen fehlt. Dafür ist die Bildleistung in der verfügbaren Brennweite bei Blende 2.8 gleich und das für weniger als die Hälfte vom Preis des G-Masters. Ich würde das Sony 16-35mm F2.8 GM empfehlen, aber nur wenn einem der Preis egal ist.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un'ottica eccellente

SEL1635GM 23/12/2021 by Alberto Fabi (Italy)

Ho comprato questa ottica un mese fa e devo ammettere che probabilmente è tra le migliori ottiche che io abbia mai avuto tra le mani. Sembra un'ottica prime per quanto è bella. La consiglio a tutti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TOP Produkt

SEL1635GM 21/12/2021 by Ich aus AA (Germany)

Kauf nie bereut !!!!Nur zu empfehlen 1A, kaufe nur Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

flexibel bei sehr guter Bildqualität

SEL1635GM 19/12/2021 by RookieShooter (Germany)

Durch die flexible Brennweite im Weitwinkel bei top Bildqualität ist das Objektiv für mich genau das Richtige.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schwer & gut - für Video (und Foto) sehr gut.

SEL1635GM 12/12/2021 by mc production (Germany)

Angeschafft für Video, weil ich mit der alten Kombi 12-24 und 24-70 jeweils 1:2,8 GMs auf Cam 1 und Cam 2 für Video nicht mehr so glücklich war. Das Ultraweitwinkel 12 -24 ist ein sehr gutes Fotoobjektiv, im Videobereich aber oftmals zu weit. Zu verzerrend. Dafür fehlt es nach oben heraus. Und je nach Umgebung (Bauunternehmen, Strand, ...) wechsle ich höchst ungern draussen die Objektive. Also jetzt das 16 - 35 GM, welches auch in einem anderen housing als spezialisierte Videolinse für die professionellen Camcorder der Cine-Line von Sony angeboten wird. Optische Qualität über jeden Zweifel erhaben, wertige Mechanik, guter Brennweitenbereich. Sehr gute Auflösung, sauschneller AF. Als einziger Minuspunkt das natürlich bauartbedingt hohe Gewicht und Größe. Aber bei Videojobs schleppt das dann gerne der Assistent ;-)) Ich würde es auch als einziges Reiseobjektiv mit zB einer Alpha7 IV mitnehmen, da diese im Videomodus den Super35 Modus mit 1,5 crop optional hat und zudem den wirklich erstaunlich guten Clear Image Zoom mit nochmals 1,5facher Vergrößerung dazuschalten kann. Sogar für Fotos sehr brauchbar. Und dann ist diese GM Linse sogar eine schöne und hochwertige Travel-Optik, das Gewicht bleibt natürlich ein Thema.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great lens under all point of views!

SEL1635GM 11/12/2021 by Tommaso88 (United Kingdom)

I've recently switched to Sony, and I bought this lens as wide-angle lens. It is fantastic piece of gear that I cannot suggest highly enough. Both the feel of the device and the pictures are amazing. It is sharp to a fault and it's great for high focus/boken effect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Für ein Zoom sehr gute Aufnahmeleistung

SEL1635GM 10/12/2021 by Brudertak (Germany)

Ein tolles Objektiv, gerade für street photography perfekt. Gute Lichtstärke. Aber für Astro nur bedingt geeignet. Außerdem muss jedem klar sein, dass die Qualität der Abbildung nicht die einer Prime Linse erreichen kann.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die einzig wahre Linse!

SEL1635GM 30/11/2021 by KLNFILMS (Germany)

Schon seit 2 Jahren glücklicher Nutzer dieser Linse! Eigentlich das einzige „immerdrauf“ Objektiv das diesen Posten verdient hat! In jeder lage einsetzbar!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Obiettivo super nitido

SEL1635GM 17/11/2021 by GER57 (Italy)

Obiettivo molto nitido, inoltre restituisce colori fedeli e un ottimo microcontrasto. Lo trovo fantastico.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super Weitwinkel sehr zu empfehlen

SEL1635GM 13/11/2021 by Wfz57 (Germany)

Vor 10 Tagen gekauft und viel besser als teurere Mitbewerber

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastica

SEL1635GM 16/10/2021  (Italy)

E' la prima lente che ho acquistato insieme alla prima camera Sony. Devo dire che il primo impatto con il mondo mirrorless Sony non è stato facile. Abituarsi al nuovo sistema di messa a fuoco, soprattutto negli scatti notturni, è stato davvero difficile. Non sempre il punto di infinito corrisponde all'infinito, anche in queste lenti elettroniche, per cui ho cominciato ad imparare a mettere a fuoco attraverso lo zoom dell'immagine. Ovviamente il focus picking, soprattutto per mettere a fuoco le stelle, non è indicato. Di giorno è tutt'altra cosa, la maf è fulminea e precisa. E' una lente da paesaggista, che restituisce immagini nitide e dettagliate. Le focali da ultra grandangolo (16) a 35 permettono di poterla utilizzare per quasi tutto, anche per i ritratti ambientati.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

prestazioni oltre ogni aspettativa

SEL1635GM 14/10/2021 by vittorre (Italy)

ottica molto versatile di qualita' superba per chi cerca prestazioni al top!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Performances au top

SEL1635GM 14/10/2021 by Joebarteam78 (France)

Les focales fixes ont toujours eu ma préférence pour leur qualité à priori meilleure ; en grand angle, on pense toujours pouvoir se déplacer aisément. Mais ce 16-35 se révèle à la fois plus performant, et plus pratique, que mes focales fixes. Le piqué est superbe, des la pleine ouverture, y compris sur les bords. Le range est, pour mon usage, idéal en reportage, notamment le 35mm. Sans être miniature, la taille est très acceptable sur un Alpha7. C'est mon premier objectif G dans mon équipement, et il répond à toutes ses promesses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

wide and useful

SEL1635GM 14/10/2021 by Tuder (United Kingdom)

A wide lens that's also useful to leave on your camera and use day in day out.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hi Tuder,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

16-35 f2.8 gmaster

SEL1635GM 14/10/2021 by Sukhy (United Kingdom)

Sony 16-35 f2.8 gm lens is very sharp and high quality in both video and stills works great on Sony a7iii body and other Sony mirrorless cameras,also great for gimbal shots at events and weddings

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top Objektiv

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Ich habe mir das Objektiv gekauft weil es sehr gut bewertet worden ist. Bin sehr zufrieden, super Objektiv..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima Objektiv.

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by hein blöd (Germany)

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, sehr gute Bildqualität, kompakt, bezahlbar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

very sharp

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by mshflaine (United Kingdom)

I didn't use wide angles (more than 24) before I had this lens I was amazed how sharp it was great blend would't be without it 35 is one of my favourite focal lengths so it is extremely versatile

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

la calidad del lente es muy baja

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by Marco Pastori Fotografía (Spain)

La distorsión que ocasiona no justifica el precio...muy mediocre!

Picture Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

Response From Sony Support Team
04/02/2022

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas esa opinión. Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el inconveniente que tiene el objetivo. Por lo tanto, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/kEKdBk1 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony ES

0

Calidad excepcional!

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by algora (Spain)

Ideal para paisajes y retrato. También para nocturna.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

top in tutto

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by MawFotoArt (Italy)

Qualità inpeccabile ,colori,nitidezza,ergonomia,tropicalizzata

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastische lens

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by movingpixel (Netherlands)

Ik ben een videograaf en gebruik deze lens altijd voor mijn gimbal shots. Vooral voor vastgoed video’s of evenementen een heerlijke lens om te hebben. Hij is lekker scherp en heeft een snelle autofocus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Altísima calidad

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by Sescola (Spain)

Es un objetivo de gran calidad y multifunción, vídeo/fotografía de altas prestaciones

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un misil!

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by danislash (Spain)

Es la segunda lente que compré para mi equipo sony alpha y no puedo estar mas contento. La velocidad de enfoque y la nitidez en toda su apertura es brutatl hasta en 16mm hacia las esquinas. La única pega que le pongo y es por decir algo que no me gusta en las lentes, es que es extensible y por lo tanto mas propenso a aspirar polvo. Pero es gusto personal y además dándole un buen cuidado sigo teniéndolo como nuevo. Simplemente espectacular

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

mi objetivo imprescindible

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by aiheko (Spain)

Si tuviese que elegir 2 objetivos entre mis favoritos, sin duda este sería uno. Paisaje, interiores...Un objetivo TOP para vídeo. Enfoque rápido, calidad de imagen brutal!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Objektiv

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by Majo78 (Germany)

Eines meiner ersten Objektive, dann verkauft und es letztendlich bereut und erneut gekauft. Erst wenn man etwas nicht mehr hat, weiß man es zu schätzen und ich möchte es nicht mehr missen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Produit d’excellente qualité, aucune aberration

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by Druewpee (France)

Produit d’excellente qualité, aucune aberration chromatique, très peu de distortion, très bon pique

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tout mon matos Sony revendu

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by steflocomat (France)

tout mon matos Sony revendu, je suis repassé chez canon avec le R5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

steep price but worth the money

SEL1635GM 13/10/2021 by caoun (United Kingdom)

I bought this one and at the same time I purchased non native 28-75mm Way sharper, faster to focus.... love this lens and will eventually go back and replace my non native to a native lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony GMaster, tolles Objektiv

SEL1635GM 22/09/2021 by Fitfatal (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Da ich eine Sony A7III, dachte ich, ich lege mir wenigstens ein Sony GMaster zu, Fotos und Videos sind gut. Der Preis ist natürlich heftig. Qualität ist gut, doch vom Preis her, würde ich eher auf Sigma umzwitschen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo obiettivo

SEL1635GM 20/09/2021 by Stefano Tarlon (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprato da una settimana e ormai è sempre montato. Era quello che cercavo: performante, ingombro e peso contenuti. Da avere nel corredo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

El mejor objetivo que tengo

SEL1635GM 20/09/2021 by Yeipi (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compré este objetivo recientemente y si bien tenía dudas de si sería adecuado por ser un objetivo de alta gama frente a objetivos similares pero con un rango focal superior más corto, finalmente puedo decir que estoy muy contento porque ese rango adicional aporta muchísimo valor así como la propia calidad de lobjetivo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Beautiful wide angle lens - perfect for weddings

SEL1635GM 14/09/2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy with this lens! I've only had it a few months but I use it all the time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bestes „Immerdrauf“ Zoomobjektiv

SEL1635GM 04/09/2021 by Gui72 (Germany)

Geniales Objektiv und einzigartig in diesem Bereich. Habe lange überlegt ob ich es mir zulegen soll. Kann es aber nur empfehlen!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Le Compagnon idéal

SEL1635GM 04/09/2021 by Timal97460 (France)

J'ai acheté le Sony 16-35mm f/2.8 GM et depuis il a conquis mon coeur. Une optique de qualité, merci Sony !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto

SEL1635GM 13/08/2021 by rcr7 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

sono pochi giorni che lo sto usando moltp soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nach wenigen Stunden defekt ...

SEL1635GM 23/07/2021 by PreCognition (Germany)

Ich hätte nicht erwartet, dass ein Objektiv in dieser Preisklasse, trotz weniger Einsätze, und sehr sorgfältiger Behandlung, bereits kaum aus der Garantie ausfällt und sehr teuer wieder repariert werden muss. Für mich ist die Entscheidung klar, nie wieder Sony GM

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Service
26/07/2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Wie erhofft perfekt

SEL1635GM 23/07/2021 by Bernd Hasebrink (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wie beschrieben alle Funktionen und Werte sehr gut!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

L'eccellenza

SEL1635GM 22/07/2021  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Qualità e dettagli come mi aspettavo da un GM soddisfatto e felice, non lo mollerò più!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

SEL1635GM 18/07/2021 by pasciuffreda (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto sony sapendo che le lenti native non tradiscono mai! E così è stato!! Fantastico!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Komplett unscharf bei Offenblende an einer A7riv

SEL1635GM 01/07/2021 by HeinzF (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe mir dieses Objektiv aufgrund mangelnder Alternativen für meine A7riv gekauft. Leider ist es im äußeren Bildbereich bei Offenblende extrem unscharf. Dies betrifft alle Brennweitenbereiche, allerdings besonders ab 20mm-35mm. Selbst bei Blende 4 sind diese Bereiche nicht für den professionellen Gebrauch nutzbar. Erst ab Blende 5.6 würde ich die Schärfe als "ok" bezeichnen. Eigentlich ist dieses Objektiv damit ein 16-35mm f5.6 für mich und kein f2.8. Nicht empfehlenswert. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt bei diesem Produkt leider überhaupt nicht.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Service
05/07/2021

Hi HeinzF,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Um verschwommene oder unscharfe Bilder zu vermeiden, befolge bitte die unter folgenden Links genannten Anweisungen: https://bit.ly/3woxgV2 - https://bit.ly/3qKT5Nh (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Sony Support DE

0

Super sharp, fast, wide angle

SEL1635GM 26/06/2021 by NewChannelMedia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an excellent example of the popular 16-35mm range lens that most manufacturers produce. The Sony example is super sharp, fast, and simple to use. Solid, no movement, a seamless extension to the body. Love this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prima prdukt voor landschapsfotografie

SEL1635GM 13/05/2021 by leeuwenk (Netherlands)

Ik heb dit 2e hands gekocht als nieuw voor landschapsfotografie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Para paisaje junto con mi A7 R3 EL MEJOR

SEL1635GM 23/04/2021 by Mr Weak (Spain)

No creo que haya pareja más inseparable de mi a7 r3 para paisaje que este objetivo, no sale de mi cámara, de hecho el resto de objetivos los uso en una sony a6600 en la montaña aprovechando su factor corrector.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Voir la longévité de l.objectif

SEL1635GM 16/04/2021 by Jmlm (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Objectif intéressant mais est tombé en panne (écran noir) heureusement pour moi il y avait un rappel sony sur le produit.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Demasiado caro

SEL1635GM 16/04/2021 by Luisgranados (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hace fantásticas fotos pero creo que el precio es excesivo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Increible

SEL1635GM 09/04/2021 by Walterio1 (Spain)

Lo compré ayer. No necesito ni 1 día más para darme cuenta que es una brutalidad

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Sharp lens

SEL1635GM 05/04/2021 by CP1968 (Ireland)

Small, Light, Super Sharp lens to the edges. Perfect lens for landscape photography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Magnífico Objetivo

SEL1635GM 26/03/2021 by Vrva (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

He comprado el objetivo recientemente y es una maravilla

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un must have !

SEL1635GM 25/03/2021 by Clara81 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sur mon Sony Alpha 7 RIV, le très bien noté Tamron 17-28 manquait de piqué et n’exploitait pas la haute définition de ce boîtier. Avec ce 16-35, les images ont une netteté incroyable ! AF très performant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL1635GM 08/03/2021 by dimi2027 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing glass, one of the most interesting lens I use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Objetivo principal

SEL1635GM 05/02/2021 by Meredo58 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

No hace ni un mes que lo tengo y creo que será el objetivo que más tiempo pasará en la cámara. Excelente calidad de imagen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Adatto a tutto

SEL1635GM 26/01/2021 by ik7wpc (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Soddisfattissimo, qualità di immagine eccezionale !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solide lens

SEL1635GM 04/12/2020 by Jassie (Netherlands)

Een dag na aankoop gelijk op pad geweest en voelde meteen vertrouwd

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldig

SEL1635GM 21/11/2020 by Mohamd (Netherlands)

Heel goed. heel scherp en niet duur.niet waar the best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, tolles Bokeh

SEL1635GM 07/11/2020 by Photospass (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein super Objektiv. Ist super für Reportagen und Landschaft. Tolle Verarbeitung. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un gran objetivo

SEL1635GM 26/10/2020 by mavaro (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

He comprado el objetivo hace menos de un mes, tiempo suficiente para comprobar lo bien que va. Encantado con la compra.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pratico ma poco incisivo

SEL1635GM 28/09/2020 by maurizio_cinti (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistato 2 anni fa, prodotto robusto e funzionale. Purtroppo non è paragonabile alle altre ottiche G-Master che possiedo. A mio parere un po' troppo costosa.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Incredibile versatilità e qualità!

SEL1635GM 18/09/2020 by Riccardo 4 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cercavo un obiettivo versatile e luminoso, che potesse offrire anche un'ottima qualità e l'ho trovato in questo! Sono più che soddisfatto!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität, schlechte Verarbeitung

SEL1635GM 05/09/2020 by Marcbaechtold (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich musste das Objekt bereits 2mal zur Reparatur geben da sich ohne Grund im inneren der Linsenblock verändert hatte (Laut Sony Vertragswerkstadt). Das sind nochmal 850€ Reparaturkosten. Daher sehr unzuverlässiges Objektiv. Qualität ist aber top wenn es funktioniert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0