£299.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
642

4.3 based on 642 customer reviews

365
171
53
22
31
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

649 Customer Reviews

0

Beau produit.

UBP-X800M2 23/02/2024 by Lemaralain (France)

Je cherchais un produit capable de restituer du dolby atmos et Sony l’a fait. Ajoutez à cela une belle qualité d’image.. bref je suis ravi de mon achat. Seul petit bémol, un petit écran en façade serait le bienvenu.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Belles perfs.

UBP-X800M2 22/02/2024 by Thamtham24 (France)

Lecteur très performant. Toute la connectique nécessaire et un prix contenu.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Durée de vie très limitée

UBP-X800M2 21/02/2024 by LecteurMort (France)

Trois ans après son achat, le lecteur est mort. Pas de réparation possible. Obsolesence programmée d'après le réparateur... Grosse déception, compte-tenu du prix d'achat.

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una sola parola ... GRANITICO!

UBP-X800M2 20/02/2024  (Italy)

Moto soddisfatto di questo player Bluray 4k si sta dimostrando un tutto fare, anche con i video residenti ai Nas. Menù a video molto essenziale e senza fronzoli, aiuta i meno avvezzi nei setting delle regolazioni, semplificando la vita non poco. Immagini a video poi, veramente belle e ben strutturate senza nessun impuntamento nelle letture sia si dischi che via rete. Mi ritengo molto soddisfatto, e ne consiglio l'acquisto. For me ... APPROVED!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

EXCELLENTE QUALITE

UBP-X800M2 16/02/2024 by FJ15 (France)

TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX. FACILE A UTILISER .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

super lecteur mais...

UBP-X800M2 11/02/2024 by caloo17 (France)

le lecteur bluray 4 k uhd-x800m2 est un excellent appareil. Image et son incroyable. le seul bemol, il ne lit pas tous les codecs audio. Impossible de lire le codec AC3. C'est franchement dommage. A quand la mise à jour pour pouvoir lire le E-AC3 sur fichier MKV ?

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/02/2024

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter la page 37 FR sur le lien ci-dessous pour savoir quels types de fichiers peuvent être lus :
https://cutt.ly/vwVEXadB
(copiez et collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement de nos futurs produits.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Sony UBP-800M2 Better Than Panasonic DP-UB820EBK

UBP-X800M2 10/02/2024 by Rob84 (United Kingdom)

Sony UBP-800M2 Purchased a month ago for an on street store. Already own a Panasonic DP-UB820EBK and the Sony with all formats has superior picture and slightly better sound. Has made me revisit my Blu-ray and 4K Blu-ray collection that I had lost a bit of interest in. The build quality is much more robust as you can tell by the weight of both players. Wish I had purchased this player rather than the Panasonic 2 years ago.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

UBP-X800M2 08/02/2024 by Giuse24 (Italy)

Ho preso questo lettore di, anche, bluray 4k, 3 anni fa e tuttora va benissimo, legge i bluray 4k con l'audio giusto che hanno...contento dell'acquisto

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil coforme à la desciption et semble solide

UBP-X800M2 29/01/2024 by ZEBULE (France)

J'aurai aimé pouvoir compléter la série des plateformes de straming avec PRIME VIDEO et DISNEY PLUS

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/02/2024

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger des applications sur votre lecteur.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Bahaa@Sony Support FR

0

Wat een top 4K ,dolby vision . Blu ray speler.

UBP-X800M2 21/01/2024 by Filmfanmarco 27 (Netherlands)

Ik deze 4K blu ray speler gekregen , omdat de vorige versie van deze 4K blu ray speler. Gewoon op gebruikt was. Deze M2 versie, heeft aan de voorkant ( achter een klepje) een usb aansluiting. En deze blu ray speler heeft dolby vision. De speler ziet er mooi slank en strak uit. Geen overbodige aansluitingen. HDMI 2x , 1hdmi met arc. Je moet wel in het menu, zelf aanzetten of de tv scherm dolby vision heeft. Ik vind de blu-ray speler ubp 800 m2. Echt een top machine. Start heel snel op. Beeld en geluid zijn subliem.de blu-ray speler is ook muis stil. Het menu is geheel in het Nederlands . En internet werkt perfect. wel moet je als je de speler voor het eerst gebruikt. Gelijk de nieuwste software en updates downloaden. Waar ik met het vorige model, problemen had met de oudere blu ray films. Heeft deze m2 versie nergens last van. Ik ben er super blij mee. Als je een echte film liefhebber bent. Dan kijk je 4K blu-ray.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Home theater

UBP-X800M2 21/01/2024 by TOSHBOWIE (United Kingdom)

I have yet to set up my blue ray player as I'm saving money to buy the Sony XR a95l qd-oled TV . I'm currently setting up a home theater system

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Haven’t been able to use

UBP-X800M2 15/01/2024 by Disappointed Keith (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to operate it as I am experiencing issues with my New Denon Avr so can’t at present say what I think. I must say it looks a nightmare to set up .I wish it could be simpler to use

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
17/01/2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you haven't been able to use your Sony UBP-X800M2 Blu-ray player, and we'd like to assist.

Please, find the operating instructions of this device here to learn how to set it up with your other home devices: https://cutt.ly/UwKWmD3r

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Good first impressions

UBP-X800M2 10/01/2024 by cjh53 (United Kingdom)

Only bought this a few weeks ago but initial impressions are very good. We bought it as an upgrade to the UBPX-700 and not disappointed.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Un prodotto di buona qualità

UBP-X800M2 07/01/2024 by bagajer (Italy)

Ha comprato questo lettore Blu-Ray Ultra HD, dopo aver letto in internet tantissime recensioni su di lui, ero un po indeciso tra lui e il Panasonic DP-UB820, poi alla fine ho scelto il Sony, perché era quello che mi dava più credibilità. Un scelta di qui fino adesso non mi pento minimamente, un lettore silenziosissimo, una immagine stupenda , usato con una tv oled LG G3 77 “ quando ho bisogno faccio lo switch per vedere film in Dolby Vision, provata anche la porta USB 2.0, che non da nessun problema a leggere tutti file . Un Lettore che per me e di prima fascia .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Très bon lecteur

UBP-X800M2 06/01/2024 by yann5773 (France)

très bon lecteur : Lis tous mes support dvd, Blu-ray , Blu-ray HDR .Pas encore essayer l' entrée USB pour les formats MKV. Aux niveaux du son et de l' image , rien a dire l' une des meilleur platine du moment . On passe sur l' étoile manquante : le Bluetooth : la logique de fonction ne me plait pas j' aurai préféré envoyer de la music de mon smartphone sur la platine qu'elle le diffuse sur mon ampli mes médias . Et enfin j' espère que Sony pense aux mis a jour HDR10+.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
09/01/2024

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement des futurs produits.
En effet, l'innovation au service de la satisfaction du consommateur est une priorité pour Sony, ce qui nous permet de progresser et de proposer des appareils toujours plus performants et à la pointe de la technologie.

Avant le lancement de chaque nouveau produit, le département marketing de Sony étudie scrupuleusement les tendances du marché. Cela permet de s'assurer que chaque produit est configuré au plus près des attentes des consommateurs.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

UBP x800m2 4 k

UBP-X800M2 04/01/2024 by Jeffkins (United Kingdom)

Best 4k player you can buy for your money can't buy better

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto in tutti i sensi

UBP-X800M2 30/12/2023 by AgoFer (Italy)

Ho acquistato il prodotto da poco ma lo ho provato con tutti i tipi di Blu-Ray e la resa è stata sempre eccellente

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Image super mais son bof

UBP-X800M2 25/12/2023 by Patoche33 (France)

Mon lec teur ne prends pas en compte le son de sur des format KVM !!!!

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/01/2024

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre UBP-Z800M2
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

En panne

UBP-X800M2 24/12/2023 by glbg (France)

Acheté il y a 3 ans, usage modéré et, depuis ce jour, ne s'allume plus. D'après les avis des clients c'est récurent sur ce modèle et irréparable. Quelle déception pour un habitué de la marque. Peut-on espérer un geste de Sony pour financer l'achat d'un nouveau matériel?

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony support team
27/12/2023

Bonjour, 

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

En ce qui concerne l'alimentation de cet appareil, veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessous : 
1- Mettez le lecteur hors tension et débranchez le cordon d’alimentation secteur.
2-  Attendez au moins 2 minutes, puis reconnectez le cordon d’alimentation secteur et mettez sous tension le lecteur.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Lecteur Bluray UBP-X800M2

UBP-X800M2 23/12/2023 by Pa53 (France)

Ce lecteur respire la qualité de fabrication et paraît solide. Pour le moment je n'ai pu tester que la qualité du son (top avec les SACD et DVD Audio) L'image sur ma vieille tv Sony est encore excellente même si ce n'est que du 1080i. J'imagine que le 4K sera à la hauteur de la qualité audio, mais je ne peux pas en juger pour le moment. Mon seul regret : un afficheur même basique aurait été vraiment bienvenu sur cette immense façade très sombre, j'aurais volontiers payé quelques euros de plus...

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
26/12/2023

Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre appareil. 
Votre commentaire, par rapport à l'affichage, a retenu toute notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

The best disc player I have had

UBP-X800M2 21/12/2023 by Mr Anthony (United Kingdom)

This is a very versatile disc player and worth noting it can play almost any type of media disc. It has two HDMI outputs, one with audio/video and one with audio only, which is handy for those wishing to use their sound system with it, for example playing a music disc. The sound quality is dynamic and clear. On 4K the HDR discs are beautifully rendered and colorful images are wonderfully vivid. DVD playback is perfectly acceptable. The disc mechanism is quiet and tray operation smooth and quiet too. There is no detectable vibration during operation. Definitely happy with this purchase. Worth noting the device can easily be connected to the internet via Wi-Fi which is handy for future software updates. I tested it out-of-the-box with the pre-installed software and have had no problems.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gevalletje ´Jammer´.

UBP-X800M2 12/12/2023 by veld1969 (Netherlands)

Vier jaar lang heel erg blij geweest met deze Blu Ray Speler. Fantastische prestaties, maar helaas. Het apparaat doet helemaal niets meer. Reageert nergens meer op. Reparatie is behoorlijk kostbaar. Jammer dus!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From @Sony Support NL
14/12/2023

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Voor ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Maryam @Sony Support NL

0

buon lettore blu-ray

UBP-X800M2 12/12/2023 by colledara65 (Italy)

Nel sempre più scarno settore di lettori blu-ray di fascia medio-alta,sono rimasti solo questo lettore sony e il panasonic 820.livello di costruzione sopra la media,buon telaio e componentistica di buon livello.Un pò scarno e datato il menu',e ovviamente chassis in plastica ma ripeto,a patto di voler sborsare il triplo in giro non c'è di meglio.

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
14/12/2023

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback, tuttavia, per poter utilizzare meglio il menu, controlla qui: bit.ly/3PneckB (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Comunque, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commento a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Toujours au top

UBP-X800M2 12/11/2023 by Bozondex63 (France)

J'ai acheté le lecteur ce mois ci pour lire la 3D et 4K

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bien mais

UBP-X800M2 08/11/2023 by kdjvfnlivhdfihng (France)

Rien à redire sur la qualité , il manque juste des connexion audio (optique, RCA...

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/11/2023

Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre commentaire. 
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre produit. 
En ce qui concerne les prises sur cet appareil, nous tenons à vous informer qu'il existe des ports "  HDMI OUT 1 (VIDEO/AUDIO) / Prise HDMI OUT 2 (AUDIO ) Émet /Prise DIGITAL OUT (COAXIAL) ". Veuillez consulter la page 7 ci-dessous : https://cutt.ly/QwT3uvTB
D'ailleurs, nous tenons à vous informer que votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Nous avons transmis vos commentaires pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Belle image

UBP-X800M2 27/10/2023 by Balouba79 (France)

Belle qualité d’image mais plus possible de lire les blu-ray et certains DVD au bout de 3 ans alors que très peu servi.

Performance

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

4

Response From Sony support team
30/10/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Nous vous invitons à consulter la page 36 ci-dessous de disque pouvant être lus sur cet appareil : https://bit.ly/3WForF2

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Mooie kwaliteit blueray speler

UBP-X800M2 25/10/2023 by Bouman6215 (Netherlands)

Gekocht i.v.m. vervangen oude speler Het is een goede en makkelijk bedienbare speler

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Pas de prise en charge du EAC3 sur Serveur Media

UBP-X800M2 24/10/2023 by DanLp (France)

J'ai acheté ce lecteur aujourd'hui. J'ai pu lire un Bluray disc, ou un fichier mkv avec son DTS sur serveur DLNA mais impossible de lire un fichier mkv avec son EAC3. C'est une majorité de mes DVD ou de fichier qui a ce codec son EAC3, donc le lecteur ne va pas me servir énormément. C'est trés dommage vu le prix du lecteur.

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Sony support team
26/10/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

En ce qui concerne la lecture de fichier MKV, veuillez noter qu'il est impossible de lire un fichier mkv avec son EAC3. Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour trouver les fichiers compatibles avec le profil MKV : https://cutt.ly/ewEpPQxT

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Super image

UBP-X800M2 18/10/2023 by Stet (France)

Super produits, dommages qu’il y a des problèmes de format audio sur des film sur disque dur,en espérant une mise a jour

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
20/10/2023

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre UBP-X800M2.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Excellent with a reservation

UBP-X800M2 10/10/2023 by Tony HFR (United Kingdom)

Excellent machine - great audio/visual quality. However, I bought this as a source for my home cinema projector (Sony) and would have appreciated access to subscription services and, such as, TV catch-up apps. All it has are Netflix and Amazon Prime. I appreciate that if connected to a TV, such would probably no be necessary but my projector does not have any apps installed. Older machines were better in this respect - I would like to know why.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

Response From Sony support team
12/10/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the player, and for more years to come.
Regarding the apps, the device features YouTube as well, unfortunately, the catchup apps aren't available. However, we'll pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://cutt.ly/mwmKVuZu. (Copy & Paste the link into your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Qualité vidéo excellente

UBP-X800M2 08/10/2023 by Starmax42 (France)

J'ai acheté ce lecteur Sony pour visionner des vidéos en 4K sur un téléviseur Sony 4K. La qualité d'image est au rendez-vous.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buone prestazioni

UBP-X800M2 23/09/2023 by Blue skylight (Italy)

Buone le prestazioni, ma la mancanza di un display si sente e non è giustificabile

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
25/09/2023

Ciao,ci dispiace apprender che non sia soddisfatto della mancanza di un display sul lettore Blu-ray Sony UBP-X800M2.Capiamo che questa può essere una caratteristica importante per alcuni utenti.Ci impegniamo a fornire ai nostri clienti i migliori prodotti e servizi possibili, e apprezziamo il tuo feedback.La mancanza di un display sul lettore Blu-ray Sony UBP-X800M2 è stata una decisione di progettazione. Il lettore è stato progettato per essere il più compatto possibile e un display avrebbe aumentato le dimensioni e il peso del lettore.Tuttavia, le opzioni di impostazione e riproduzione possano essere visualizzate sullo schermo del TV.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Much improved on the X800M

UBP-X800M2 07/09/2023 by LeeR2023 (United Kingdom)

I’m loyal you Sony and over the years have had many products from them. I’m in my 5th TV and umpteenth Blu-Ray player. My four year old XM800 inexplicably packed up and wouldn’t switch on, which seems to be a common trait with Sony Blu-Ray players. I replaced it with the X800M2. Overall, I’m much happier. It feels less clunky, faster and smoother to load up discs, more responsive, has a much better UI, amazing audio and picture, and offers Dolby Vision. The only issue I have with it is the silly nonsensical way in which you have to enable / disable DV dependent on the 4K discs that is being played. That is, if DV is enabled and the disc is not DV, it plays it in DV regardless and looks terrible. So it’s a bit of a faff and seems like a crazy user unfriendly way to enable DV. Other than that, this is far better than the previous model.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony support team
11/09/2023

Hi LeeR2023,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DVD.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the settings through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Solide Verarbeitung.

UBP-X800M2 03/09/2023 by Beratnas (Germany)

Das Gerät ist solide gebaut mit Metallchassis und hat die klassische 43er Breite. Es spielt die meisten Audio und Videoformate ab. Die Bedienung ist simpel und gut. Leider fehlt ein Display und HDMI Kabel. Auch fehlen aktuelle Apps auf dem Gerät wie z.B. Disney+ oder Paramount. Hier wäre es mal Zeit für ein Update. Irritierend ist es das Sony den Verkauf von Blu Rays einstellen wird aber weiterhin Abspielgeräte baut und verkauft. Als Kunde kommt man sich da veralbert vor.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
06/09/2023

Hi Beratnas,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback, wir leiten dein Feedback bezüglich des Displays, des HDMI-Kabels und der verfügbaren Apps intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit der Verarbeitung und der Audioqualität deines Sony Blu-Ray-Players zufrieden bist.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt...

UBP-X800M2 31/08/2023 by sample_d (Germany)

Ich habe einen Player gesucht, der so gut wie alles abspielen kann (inklusive Audio) was ich habe. Das erfüllt der Player bisher ohne Einschränkungen. Das Laufwerk empfinde ich als sehr schnell, und es ist wohl auch aufgrund der wertigen, schweren Konstruktion so gut wie unhörbar. Positiv war in meinem Fall auch die zweite (Audio-) HDMI-Buchse, denn aufgrund Kabellänge musste ich zweigleisig fahren und meinen Receiver und den TV getrennt anschliessen. Das einzige - öfters mal erwähnte - Manko (fehlendes Display) habe ich einfach dadurch gelöst, dass ich über einen HDMI-Switch ein 7" IPS-Panel angeschlossen und auf den Player gestellt habe (bekommt man teilweise bereits unter 40.-). Damit ist der Player für mich nun tatsächlich perfekt - würde ihn jedem weiterempfehlen der nicht ganz spezielle Ansprüche an z.B. Dolby Vision hat (war für mich kein Kriterium, da ich einen Samsung-TV besitze der das eh nicht unterstützt).

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klasse Gerät

UBP-X800M2 16/08/2023 by Olaf Bonkowski (Germany)

Einer der Besten, die ich je hatte. Tolles Bild, man hört keine Laufwerksgeräusche und er spielt fast alles ab, was man sich wünscht. Selbst Videodateien von der NAS mit Dolby Atmos - Ton (MKV und M2TS) und sogar M2TS Dateien mit DTS-HD MA von der NAS, woran andere Player scheitern. Da bleiben kaum Wünsche offen. Vielleicht die allseits kritisierte Fernbedienung wirkt wirklich etwas billig. Aber das kann ich verschmerzen. Preis-Leistung TOP!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

il multi lettore versatile e facile da montare

UBP-X800M2 09/08/2023 by silente23 (Italy)

Acquisto di lettore dvd e cd ultima generazione ancora ottimo qualità prezzo,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brand new first time used its broke down

UBP-X800M2 05/08/2023 by Stevevolvo (United Kingdom)

A brand new with box installed it and immediately it malfunctioned. 3 weeks and still waiting

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/08/2023

Hi Stevevolvo,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your UBP-X800M2, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
Having read your feedback about the malfunction with your UBP-X800M2, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great performance and features

UBP-X800M2 05/08/2023 by narkeuk (United Kingdom)

Have only only had the machine just over a week and it has performed without any issues. Plays SACD AND DVD-A really well. Only thing missing is a display on the front of it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
09/08/2023

Hi Narkeuk,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player and are happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also delighted to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We also appreciate your feedback and have flagged it as a Voice of Customer to the relevant team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we always love to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super UHD Player, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverh.

UBP-X800M2 31/07/2023 by Falke 62 (Germany)

Ich benutze den den Sony UBP-X800M2 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray-Player nun seit über einem Jahr. Besonders gut finde ich , dass das Laufwerk des Players sehr leise ist, fast nicht zu hören. Da ich sehr viele Musik DVDS besitze, ist es herausragend, was der Player dann macht. Er skaliert in Echtzeit die Bildwiedergabe hoch. Das HD Tonformat wandelt er in PCM Signale um, so dass es für mich möglich ist , HD Sound über meine Surroundanlage wiederzugeben, obwohl der Decoder diese Signale eigentlich nicht verarbeiten kann. Diese Arbeit erledigt nun der UHD Player und die PCM Signale kann meine Surroundanlage dann wiedergeben. Sehr gut ist auch, dass wiedergegebene CDs von dem Player auf eine High Resolution Datei hochskaliert werden ( DSEE HX). Bedeutet die Frequenz wird von 44,1 kHz auf 88,2 kHz erhöht. Dadurch klingt die CD dann noch einmal besser. Auch der Klang bei der Wiedergabe einer SACD ist fantastisch. Daher eine absolute Kaufempfehlung von mir, mit diesem Player macht man alles richtig!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Klangbild

UBP-X800M2 31/07/2023 by Noobs (Germany)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Es ist ein kleines Hörwunder neben der Möglichkeit auch Videos an den Fernseher zu senden. Vermisst habe ich lediglich eine weitere Taste zum Start des Lesens der eingelegten Scheibe oder einen automatischen Start nach dem Einlegen. Dazu muss man dann die Fernsteuerung bemühen. Eine Anzeige für Musik-CDs Runde den hervorragenden Klangeindruck abrunden.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil tres performant et conforma a mon attente

UBP-X800M2 20/07/2023 by drakken74 (France)

tres bon appareil ,facile d'utilisation avec un tres joli désigne!

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quality DVD Player and easy to install and set up

UBP-X800M2 15/07/2023 by Bigg Mac (United Kingdom)

I bough this DVD player to match my new Sony BraviaX85L 55" Smart TV. I was so impressed with the TV picture quality I wanted to get a 4K HDR DVD Blu-ray player to deliver a similar high quality viewing experience. The obvious choice was from Sony and this machine does not disappoint. Heavier than expected, solid and oozes build quality even by just opening the box. Slim and good looking design sits nicely on the stand below my Sony TV. Very simple to set up (HDMI and Power Cable) and the simple on screen set up process got me connected to WiFi and ready to play in no time at all. It comes with the capability to play discs, USB devices, streaming and playing files (connecting to a Home Network) and listening to audio through a blue tooth device. Very quick and easy to set up and go.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

SACD mit gutem Klang

UBP-X800M2 12/07/2023 by SACD Fan (Germany)

Das Gerät ist auf der Höhe der Zeit mit gutem Klang für meine SACD Sammlung. Wenn man das Gerät vorrangig für Musikwiedergabe nutzt ist die völlig fehlende Anzeige von Funktionen und Titel am Gerät einfach nur ärgerlich. Man muss immer sinnlos den TV mitlaufen lassen. Falls man keinen damit kombiniert hat spielt es ganz dunkel.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
17/07/2023

Hi SACD Fan,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Um die WiedergabeInformationen zu zeigen, drücke bitte auf die Taste " Display". Diese dient der Anzeige von WiedergabeInformationen auf dem Bildschirm. Solltest du etwas anderes meinen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Buone la visione bene l'audio pultroppo scarso di

UBP-X800M2 12/07/2023 by Mauxixio (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto già da 4 mesi e confrontando lo con il mio nuovo arrivo panasonic ic ub 9000 ho riscontrato notevoli problemi. Primo su tutto so i le connessioni. Manca l'analogico, manca il collegamento Component, un solo coaxiale, un solo ottico. Pannello frontale senza istruzioni, se usato per leggere CD se non collegato ad u a tv non sai cosa stia facendo. Per essere un top di gamma della sony debbo dire deludente. Meglio spendere il doppio. A avere un lettore con tutto a bordo

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
17/07/2023

Ciao Mauxixio, ci dispiace per la tua delusione per la mancanza degli ingressi sul nostro prodotto. Tuttavia, ti informiamo che abbiamo inoltrato il suo feedback a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti futuri.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Solider Allrounder-Player

UBP-X800M2 09/07/2023 by Eddie Th (Germany)

Dieser Player spielt alle gängigen Scheiben ab. Auch Multichannel-SACD werden in durchaus guter Qualität wiedergegeben. Die Wiedergabe von UHD-BR ist natürlich Top, Dolby Vision + HDR10 sind an Bord. Die maximale Leistungsaufnahme liegt im Betrieb bei 9 Watt, das ist echt Spitzenwert. Das liegt wohl auch daran, dass es kein Display gibt. Insgesamt ein Top-Gerät zu einem wirklich fairen Preis. Allerdings kann man dafür auch keinen High-End-Player erwarten. Das betrifft besonders den Audio-Teil…

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

UBP-X800M2 07/07/2023 by Rueckrat (Germany)

Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Super verarbeitet!. Spielt fast alles ab, außer DVD‘s mit anderem Regionalcode.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottime funzioni visione spetttacolare

UBP-X800M2 27/06/2023 by mauxixio (Italy)

bellisssimo lettore,si vede benissimo,ottimo audio.peccato le connessioni sono scarse e non si puo collegare in analogico,se si vuole collegare su un amplificcatore per ascolto musicale e su un sinto amplificatore separato per il dolby cinema è un problema perche mancano le connessioni .nei vecchi sistemi di amplificazione cinema è addirittura impossibile collegarlo.peccato perche stiamo parlando di sony e del prodotto di punta in questo settore.altri costruttorihanno fatto benissimo vedi panasonic

Performance

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
29/06/2023

Ciao mauxixio, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo spiacenti per la tua insoddisfazione. Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Buon prodotto con un difetto

UBP-X800M2 20/06/2023 by And71 (Italy)

Ho comprato da poco questo lettore, appare solido, ben fatto e con ottime prestazioni generali. Devo dire però che con i primi cinque film su disco UHD (gli unici che per ora possiedo, dischi nuovi e perfetti), si blocca dopo i tre quarti del film. Acquisterò altri titoli UHD per vedere come si comporta e poi deciderò se portarlo in assistenza o no. Con i DVD e i Blu-Ray non ci sono problemi. Magari con un prossimo aggiornamento del firmware, questo problema sarà risolto.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
22/06/2023

Ciao And71, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo spiacenti per il problema riscontrato. Ti suggeriamo di fare i passi elencati a pagina 101 qui https://bit.ly/3PneckB . Se avessi ancora bisogno di supporto, contattaci qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Fine but hadn't realised that there was no display

UBP-X800M2 05/06/2023 by WilmaofWales (United Kingdom)

A problem I had that it seemed to activate my old Sony Player (BDP-S4100) attached to another TV when using the remote and the 2 were inseparable despite trying to key-in the different TV id's. When using this model, both players were activated and the TV's got confused and even shut down!

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony support team
07/06/2023

Hi WilmaofWales,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the remote activates another player.
We recommend following the steps on the link below to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/45Ka1Y5
-Unplug the TVs from the mains while disconnecting any external devices.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Increíble producto

UBP-X800M2 30/05/2023 by Kubrick (Spain)

Versatilidad,tecnología punta y calidad. Estos son los tres preceptos que Sony ha seguido a rajatabla para presentar el Ubp x800m2. Con Dolby Vision y Dolby Atmos tu salón de cine te transportará a una nueva dimensión. Una calidad visual pasmosa hacen de este un equipo formidable.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

X 800 m2

UBP-X800M2 27/05/2023 by stefke1957 (Netherlands)

Beter dan het x800 met dolby vision en het verplaatsing van de ondertiteling,voor de rest het zelfde, geen probleem antwoord aan de specificaties, nu nog de suport afdeling van sony verbeteren want die is desastreus

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer support
29/05/2023

Hallo stefke1957,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling. 
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling. 
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link. 
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp 

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Excellent play-any-disc machine

UBP-X800M2 26/05/2023 by PaulH3121 (United Kingdom)

I started looking for a disc player initially to act as a CD player in my home set up, then realised that this plays everything. I've used my PS5 as a UHD player occasionally but this player seems far better for handling discs (it's played through some that have stuttered on the PS5), is quieter and looks great in my front room. It does a great job on sound and the picture is great on both 4k and 1080p discs. Having had a period where I thought streaming was the future, I now appreciate the better quality of a physical disc and can see 4k UHD becoming like vinyl is for audiophiles - something you do when the film warrants the investment and you want the best quality possible (and to know it won't be removed for any reason!). The UBP-X800M2 is a great addition to my set up and I would recommend it to anyone looking to take full advantage of their TV and home cinema set up.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualita’/prezzo

UBP-X800M2 24/05/2023 by Ocram57 (Italy)

Ho sostituito con questo Sony un Pioneer 450,stessa categoria.mi sono trovato meglio,il Sony pesa il doppio e puo riprodurre i SACD facendoli ascoltare dalla presa coassiale digitale convertendoli in PCM e questo puo’ anche essere comodo,ma non per un ascolto accurato,non mi piace pero’ il fatto di non avere un display per controllare le funzioni.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
26/05/2023

Ciao Ocram57, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che il lettore sia di tuo gradimento. Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

IMPRESIONANTE

UBP-X800M2 09/05/2023 by Menesteo (Spain)

Colores y sonido impresionantes. Se pueden apreciar sonidos que antes no podía apreciar con mi anterior reproductor de CD. El chásis debe ser suficientemente rígido, ya que el equipo pesa varios kilos. Solo se echa en falta una salida digital óptica Toslink y la tapa frontal abatible para extraer la bandeja de CD/DVD/BD, así como la del USB 2.0 frontal, no me convencen.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Problem with lip synch on Blu ray discs only

UBP-X800M2 01/05/2023 by Maddog milsom (United Kingdom)

Nice player. Very quiet. I do have a problem with playing blue ray discs. The lip synch is out. 4K discs and standard discs are okay. Can anyone advise ?

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Conforme a mes attentes

UBP-X800M2 16/04/2023 by François 80 (France)

Acquisition de ce lecteur en restant attentif aux sites marchands car ce produit dezonné est difficile a trouver. Cela faisait longtemps que je pospectais sur ce lecteur DVD précis car il offre tout ce que j'attendais d'un DVD haut de gamme - lecture DVD et Blu Ray 3d 4k du monde entier. 4k ascending. Simplicité d'installation et beau design a la Donut. Je suis comblé, merci Sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Uitstekende beeld- en geluidsprestaties

UBP-X800M2 14/04/2023 by Harry2023 (Netherlands)

Voldoet helemaal aan mijn verwachtingen qua kwaliteit en vormgeving.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good 4K Player

UBP-X800M2 10/04/2023 by Bazzer 1 (United Kingdom)

Excellent player for the price though would benefit from an Auto Dolby Vision Selection and front panel display per the now obsolete yet sililar UBP X1100S.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/04/2023

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray Player and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sony mon sang ma Vie

UBP-X800M2 09/04/2023 by Vincent025 (France)

Du l'élégance du produit jusqu'à sa performance technologique Sony est de loin la meilleure marque électronique du marché mondial

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony hat es wieder bewiesen.

UBP-X800M2 06/04/2023 by Pier Klaus (Germany)

Der UBP-X800 M2 ist nochmal um Einiges besser als sein Vorgänger. Besonders bei der Wiedergabe von Blue Ray fällt sein exzellentes Bild sofort ins Auge. Satte Farben und tiefes Schwarz. Dazu kommt die einfache Menü - Struktur und sein modernes Äußeres. Mit dem Kauf dieses Alleskönner bin ich absolut zufrieden. Immer wieder SONY!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

COMPLEXE BUGS FREQUENTS

UBP-X800M2 03/04/2023 by BIBI73100 (France)

Il faut être expert pour gérer le système;ne lis pas toujours les SACD; redémarrage obligé par moment; ne sélectionne que quelques chaînes de musique; liste déroulante fastidieuse Quand il marche, rien à dire!

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/04/2023

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Concernant les SACDs, nous tenons à vous informer que les disques SACDs ne sont pas lus sur ce modèle.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous (page 32) la liste des disques pouvant être lus sur ce modèle : https://bit.ly/40GZ3Qd

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Lecteur au top

UBP-X800M2 29/03/2023 by Lo42 (France)

Très bon lecteur, Bon rendu et traitement vidéo parfait

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

UBP-X800M2 15/03/2023 by DezzyDisco (United Kingdom)

This is an excellent player with great picture and sound quality. My big problem is the fact that the DVD function isn’t multi region which the technical specs appear to indicate it would be. My ten year old Sony blu ray player that this is replacing does, so it’s disappointing this much newer and more sophisticated model doesn’t

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
17/03/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

All our DVD/BluRay players are region restricted to the region you buy the unit from.
But rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Very pleased

UBP-X800M2 15/03/2023 by Sandy cook (United Kingdom)

I have always used Sony Blu ray players and this one does not disappoint. It will only play region 2 discs (Region 1 = USA & CANADA), but this is not problem. Previously all the blu ray players could be tweaked to play region 1 discs but not now for any player brought in the UK or Europe.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Schnelles Laufwerk

UBP-X800M2 14/03/2023 by Wierzkowski (Germany)

Ich habe trotz der guten Ausstattung nur 4 Sterne vergeben, weil ich das Display doch sehr vermisse und daher keine Angaben zu der Laufzeit vorhanden sind. Nach dem Einschalten weist lediglich eine grüne LED darauf hin, dass das Gerät in Betrieb ist. Da ich auch einen Sony Fernseher habe, schaltet sich dieser ebenfalls ein.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
20/03/2023

Hi Wierzkowski,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid dies zu hören, dass du eine Funktion vermisst. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass du die Wiedergabeinformationen auf dem Bildschirm anzeigen kannst, indem du die Display-Taste auf der Fernbedienung drückst. Mehr Informationen ab Seite 8.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE