Skip to main content (Press Enter)
 

Press Contacts

This contact section is a service for members of the press only. If you are not a member of the media, please visit our Where To Buy section which contains a comprehensive contact system. You can find your local Sony PR contact in the below list.

Sony Professional Press Contacts European Headquarters
Elizabeth Pierce
Sony Professional, Senior PR Manager
Elizabeth.Pierce@eu.sony.com
Tel: +44 (0)1256 483 481

Loic Malroux
Sony Professional, PR Activation Manager
Sony Professional
Loic.Malroux@eu.sony.com
Tel: +34 61 740 56 03

Rebecca White
Sony Professional, PR specialist
Sony Professional
Rebecca.White@eu.sony.com
Tel +44 7795490390

Sony Professional Press Contacts France

Meriem Kadari
Wellcom agency
mk@wellcom.fr
+33 1 46 34 60 60

Douha Chérif-Bouziri
Wellcom agency
dch@wellcom.fr
+33 1 46 34 60 60


Sony Professional Press Contacts DACH

PR-Agency

Patrick Kuenstle
Ketchum Pleon GmbH
SonyProfessional@ketchumpleon.com
Tel: +49 711 21099-425

Sony Professional Press Contacts Italy

Marta Pessina
TT&A Italy
marta.pessina@tta.it
Tel. +39-025845701


Sony Professional Press Contacts Poland

Malgorzata Blachnio 
Indalo
malgorzata.blachnio@indalo.pl
Mobile. (+48) 509 047 721 (+48) 601 349 356 

Sony Professional Press Contacts Spain

Marta Domingo
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
marta.domingo@ogilvy.com
Tel:  +34-93-4959447 M +34-659935141

Ariadna Oliva
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
ariadna.oliva@ogilvy.com
Tel: +34-93-4955599 M +34-683298487 

Eva Ybañez
eva.ybanez@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)

Sony Professional Press Contacts Nordics

Elin Værnes
Släger
Elin@slaeger.com
Tel: 0047 97 19 78 33

Sony Professional Press Contacts United Kingdom

Holly Lynn
Marlin PR
17 Grosvenor Gardens, 4th Floor, 17 Grosvenor Gardens
Victoria, London SW1W 0BD
sony@marlinpr.com
Tel: +44 207 932 5595
Mob: +44 7824 504 566

Sony Professional Press Contacts Turkey

Pınar Bolat Tunçer
Ogilvy Public Relations Istanbul
ist.cpt.sonyb2b_team@ogilvy.com
Tel: +90 212 339 8360

Sony Professional Press Contacts Baltics

Silvija Veide

Sony Professional, Brand Communication and PR Manager Baltic
Silvija.Veide@eu.sony.com
Tel: +371 26460302

Sony Professional Press Contacts Russia

Andrey Andrianov
Sony Professional, Russia
Andrey.Andrianov@eu.sony.com
Tel: +7 495 258 76 67