Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Sony

Press Contacts

This contact section is a service for members of the press only. If you are not a member of the media, please visit our Where To Buy section which contains a comprehensive contact system. You can find your local Sony PR contact in the below list.

Sony Professional Press Contacts European Headquarters
Elizabeth Pierce
Sony Professional, Senior PR Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1256 483 481
Email: elizabeth.pierce@eu.sony.com

Loic Malroux
Sony Professional, PR Activation Manager
Sony Professional
Tel: +34 61 740 56 03
Email: loic.malroux@eu.sony.com

Sony Professional Press Contacts Baltics

Silvija Veide
Sony Professional, Brand Communication and PR Manager Baltic
Tel: Tel: +371 26460302
Email: silvija.veide@eu.sony.com

Представительство Sony Professional по контактам с прессой в Финляндии
Andrey Andrianov
Sony Professional, Russia
Tel: +7 495 258 76 67
Email: Andrey.Andrianov@eu.sony.com

Sony Professional Press Contacts France

Camille Percepied
Ogilvy Public Relations France
Tél : + 33 1 53 67 12 73
Email: camille.percepied@ogilvy.com


Manon Guignard/strong>
Ogilvy Public Relations France
Tel: + 33 (0)6 32 64 35 45
Email: manon.guignard@ogilvy.com


Sony Professional Press Contacts DACH

PR-Agency

Oliver Boergen

Ketchum Pleon GmbH
Tel: +49 (0)711 21099-411
Email: SonyProfessional@ketchumpleon.com

Sony Professional Press Contacts Italy

Marta Pessina
TT&A Italy
Tel. +39-025845701
Email: marta.pessina@tta.it


Sony Professional Press Contacts Poland

Malgorzata Blachnio 
Indalo
Mobile. (+48) 509 047 721 (+48) 601 349 356 
Email: malgorzata.blachnio@indalo.pl

Sony Professional Press Contacts Spain

Marta Domingo
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
Tel:  +34-93-4959447 M +34-659935141
Email: Marta.Domingo@ogilvy.com

Ariadna Oliva
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
Tel: +34-93-4955599 M +34-683298487 
Email: Ariadna.Oliva@ogilvy.com

Eva Ybañez
Ogilvy Public Relations (Spain)
Email: eva.ybanez@ogilvy.com

Sony Professional Press Contacts Nordics:

Elin Værnes
Släger
Tel: 0047 97 19 78 33
Email: elin@slaeger.com

Kristin Alsvik

Släger
Tel: 0047 95 97 6396
Email: kristin@slaeger.com

Sony Professional Press Contacts United Kingdom

Holly Lynn
Marlin PR
17 Grosvenor Gardens, 4th Floor, 17 Grosvenor Gardens
Victoria, London SW1W 0BD
Tel: +44 207 932 5595
Mob: +44 7824 504 566
Email: holly.lynn@marlinpr.com